Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Cashmere Mist from Donna Karan is a fresh, warm fragrance for women. A delightful, fresh floral jasmine mixes perfectly with rich sandalwood and sweet vanilla to create a beautiful blend. Introduced in 1994, this gentle scent adds an understated touch of elegance to your daytime activities, whether you're out and about town or working inside. Spray it on before you head out in the morning for a distinctive yet subtle scent that will last the whole day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is one of my favorite fragrances. I wear it with the creamy lotion and find that it last all day. A mature fragrance that is not coying or overpowering. I wear it anytime.

Written by Evelyn on November 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wish this was available in perfume instead of eau de parfum. It is such a nice fragrance. When it first goes on it is a little spicy, then it settles into sweet, but not too sweet mixed with something else that I don't know. But it is definitely very nice. I like it for anytime, anywhere.

Written by cmc on October 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cashmere Mist is my all time favorite. A beautifully soft scent that appeals to so many people. It is by far my signature scent.

Written by Graciegirl on October 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my Aunt who has been using it for years and just loves it.

Written by Debbie on August 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love cashmere its light not overbearing .always get compliments and the price here is the best

Written by cr on August 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it, used it for many years, soft not over powering!

Written by Pluto on August 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Donna Karen "cashmere" has a light but powerful scent to it. When I have this perfume on I get so many compliments on the fresh smell that it releases. Good perfume to have !! Its an all day perfume in my opinion, during work and after !!

Written by juanita on August 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this scent by Donna Karan ,this is now my second time buying it in over a year. One bottle will last forever. I put the fregance on around 5;30 in the morning and by the ned of the day it's still smells fresh. I like how it smells so light and even though you can't smell it others will tell you how nice myfregance is I'm weaing.. Of all her different scents she has out I love this one the best.

Written by JuJu on July 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love Donna Karan Cashmere Mist i"ts a long lasting scent, just right for Daytime or Night

Written by Wendolyn on July 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Cashmere mist when a friend of mine was wearing it. I loved the smell and asked what it was. When she told me, I ordered I right away. I love the scent as it is not over powering yet has a wonderful smell that lasts through out the day. This will now be my favorite perfume and I will be sure to order more.

Written by written by Ann on July 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.