Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Carriere by Gendarme is the perfect blend of tangy, enticing citrus notes. This upbeat fragrance for women is perfect for casual outings and everyday activities. Introduced in 1996, Carriere lets you explore your fanciful side while instilling a calm confidence that will last through the day. Splash it onto your skin before you head out on your daily errands to add an energetic feeling that will turn heads and bring you positive attention everywhere you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Carriere is the only fragrance I wear. I get so many compliments . A clean fresh fragrance.. I dont's want to be without it.

Written by Anonymous on September 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Carriere, it is unique, not the ordinary floral, just fresh and clean.

Written by RC on August 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Carriere is a fantastic, clean smelling, great fragrance. Always got it at Nordstrom, then they stopped carrying and now they have it again! I always get compliments on this fragrance and I love it!

Written by B. Smith on June 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn this scent since discovering it in a Florida spa. Every time I wear it someone compliments me - every time! Complete strangers often stop and ask what I'm wearing. It's fabulous. I will never wear anything else as it has become my signature scent.

Written by Catherine on January 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

So, I purchased this perfume for my mother and when it came in the mail it was broken. I called to the company and they shipped another one. Great service!! Now on to the perfume, my mom loves it so much! It's subtle but it lasts very long. Her friend wears it and my mom was dying to know what it was, and its this one right here =)

Written by Lea on September 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this fragrance for so long and still I get stop to ask what I am wearing. I like it so much because I don't smell it on myself but others do.

Written by Anonymous on June 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite fragrance- always get compliments on it. Has a clean fresh scent.

Written by Linda on April 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Carriere by Gendarme is an exquisitely feminine scent. It becomes a part of who you are, not what you are wearing. It is fresh and clean smelling,yet more. My children breathe deeply and snuggle closer. My husband takes notice, and friends enquire....I love this fragrance! It's a quiet and lovely signature.

Written by Kitty on December 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Simply stated, Carriere is most definitely my forever fragrance. I have been wearing it every day for years. Someone always notices how wonderful it is! Day or night, it just feels good on you, and you feel good wearing it!

Written by Karen on March 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was wearing the fragrance yesterday when I went grocery shopping. Three people stopped me to compliment me on it. This is how this refreshing fragrance effects others... I just love it for myself!!!!

Written by carriere on November 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.