Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Caron Pour Homme by Caron is a men's fragrance that features an intriguing mix of amber, vanilla, and musk combined with fresh lavender. Introduced in 1934, this cologne is the perfect scent for a romantic night out with that special someone. Its subtle scent makes it an excellent choice to wear for an elegant dinner with your partner or for a romantic home-cooked meal for two. No matter when you use Caron Pour Homme, it is sure to turn heads wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Ihave used it for over 25 years and i hope to be alive for another 25 to be using it tillmthe pipes come calling.

Written by Robert Rusinek on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A great, ageless fragrance. I first started using it back in the late 70s. As my other two favourites (Antidote & Knize Ten) are no longer available, I shall be using and enjoying the special lavender aroma in Pour un Homme almost constantly.

Written by Barry B. on May 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great product !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by Anonymous on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Pour un homme for over half a century and it is still the best. Most of today's colognes stay in the room 30 minutes after you've left.

Written by Pierre Michel on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It is my favorite.

Written by Norman on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I use the Caron Pour Homme scince 30 years . During this time its disappered from the market for about 2 years after that I found the Caron in your site & from more than on year I can get the Caron thru. you (FRAGRANCE) I would like to thank you becuse you make my favorite CARON available to me

Written by Tariq Abuzahra on October 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A masterpiece from Caron. Beautiful blend of Lavender and Vanilla

Written by Anonymous on September 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been enjoying Pour Homme by Caron for more than 30 years. It has never become booring.. I give it as a gift regularly.

Written by STANTHEMAN on August 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

caron was my father favorit parfume he passte aways last month caron wil keept me remenbering him as long I m going to use and smels the scent.

Written by M.Sylla on August 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this fragrance since 1969. I can't live without CARON. The other cologne I like that I can not find is VERSAILLES pour homme by Jean Desprez Paris. I went to Paris, France and could not find VERSAILLES pour homme . CARON is my number 1 thing... Most men have not even heard of CARON; excellent choice and good job for stocking it.

Written by S Kemand on June 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.