Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Carlo Corinto cologne for men is a traditional yet subtly masculine fragrance that has been around since 1984 and is ideal for casual use. This popular and versatile cologne is presented in an attractive bottle and green packaging and features both woody and mossy top notes, together with a rich base note of sensual ambergris. No man can resist the quiet notes of this fashionable cologne, and when men wear it, they are sure to receive compliments on their distinctive scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Carlo corinto is the one for me always get compliments

Written by Pancho on July 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Carlo Corinto for years. It is the only scent I wear and it is always impressive. Subtle, yet distinctive. Undoubtedly masculine and extremely unique.

Written by Mad4McRae on June 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife first bought Carlo Corinto for me in about 1986 when she could no longer find Brando. It was the only replacement cologne she could find that doesn't smell sweet on me. She likes it, as do most women who smell it on me. It is subtle; you have to be kind of close to smell it.

Written by Tempe Dan on June 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Carlo Corinto has a crisp, clean, bold scent that is not overbearing.

Written by K. George on March 23, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Carlo Corinto is my husbands' favorite scent. He gets compliments everywhere we go. We were at the airport and the TSA agent complimented his scent. It's strong enough to notice ,but in a very pleasant way and not annoying like some other strong colognes. I would definitely recommend this for any man.

Written by vero on February 05, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The only scent I've used for 22 yrs Fantastic !

Written by Carlo Merlin on February 04, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Carlo Cornito is a fantastic cologne! EVERY time I wear it I get at least one compliment!! I HIGHLY recommend this cologne for men!!!!!!

Written by Martin T. on October 28, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely incredible scent! I was given my first bottle as a gift in 1994 and have used it ever since. Always, always, always get compliments on the fragrance!

Written by Martin Toth on November 28, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Is the perfect match for me. I use this product since 1984 and I really love it. I tried many others (gifts that I received) but no one like Carlo Corinto, THE ONE AND ONLY for me.

Written by Ernie on July 13, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.