Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add a fresh scent to your look with Capucci de Capucci women's perfume. Introduced in 1987, this scent by Capuchi is filled with notes of fragrant woods in an exotic oriental blend. This casual perfume is ideal for a day out on the town with girlfriends, a casual day at the office, a fun sports match, or a visit with family. Simply spritz the perfume on your body for a unique scent that will last all day long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Wow! Great tihkning! JK

Written by Romby on December 30, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was introduced to Capucci de Capucci when I won it as a prize. Twice in two different cities I was stopped and told how great I smelled. Once in Honolulu and once in Tampa. The man who told me in Tampa Became my husband. Great fragrance that I've worn for years.

Written by Grace on February 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Capucci de Capucci - I have bought this one in Europe several times and just love it. There is a sort of classy, continental aura about it, and the spray version is refreshing and sophisticated.

Written by Carolyn on October 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Capucci de Capucci is my signature scent my daughter loves the fragrance on me and the only one I wear that she comments on....it's fragrance is unlike any of the others and and even though an edt it lasts very well. A spray before is wonderful.

Written by yvonne on August 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I use to wear this years ago and dearly loved the fragrance. It would last me most of the day. Now it has a slightly different fragrance and I'm lucky if it last for a few hours. Where's the good stuff guys???? No kidding. Mostly water I think.

Written by skratch on August 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A great everyday pefume that is soft an and subtle. Thanks for stocking capucci as I haven't been able to get it in Australia for ages. Love it and have used it for years!

Written by Kay Kiely from Aus. on April 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used this wonderful fragrance for more than 15 years. When my boyfriend told me that no one smells better than I do, I knew it was a keeper!

Written by Maureen on March 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this perfume for over 20+ years and love it. My late mom loved it also.

Written by Carol on February 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excelent fragance, very very good. I used more than 20 years

Written by dely zapata on August 09, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received Capucci De capucci and I'm telling you,I love it!!! It lasts long and not overbearing. Wonderful.

Written by E.R. on December 08, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.