Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Show your happy nature to everyone you meet with Calyx by Prescriptives. Introduced in 1986, Calyx is a layered fragrance for women that intermingles floral and fruity tones to create a bright daytime fragrance. The tropical fruit notes of guava, papaya and passion fruit are brightened by a citrus tone. In the middle of the fragrant Calyx blend are notes of jasmine and marigold. Together, the fruits and flowers create a strong, bright fragrance that suits daily activities from a boardroom presentation to a get-together with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My favorite scent. My wife has been wearing it for years but it is getting hard to find. I was glad to see that you carry it.

Written by oldualer on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Calyx is The ONLY fragrance I wear! I NEVER fail to get " oh my a God, you smell so good!" People start sniffing me like dogs ;)

Written by Tiffany Story on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Calyx!!! I've been wearing this scent since 1986--love it! It's so hard to find so thank you, Fragrancenet, for keeping it in stock. I love that it's not a recognizable by many and always complimented on the scent. I like not smelling like the typical fragrances-- Men especially seem to love the fresh smell. I was walking to my office last week and the man behind me ran up to me to ask what I was wearing. :-)

Written by Calyxgirl on April 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Calyx is a light, clean scent perfect for daytime use. I also love it after my bath at night because the scent is so pleasant. People always compliment how good I smell.

Written by Cass on January 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I constantly get asked what perfume I am wearing from men and woman of all ages. It's a beautiful scent. It's just about the prettiest perfume out there as far as I'm concerned.

Written by Brenda on November 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Calyx is a fresh, exhilarating and frisky scent which I have been wearing on and off since it was introduced in 1986. The real deal when it comes to green fragrances. Brings back fond memories of living in Montreal and those sizzling summers! Currently unavailable in Canada so I was delighted to find Calyx through FragranceNet. A happy customer!

Written by Shameless Romantic on July 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved Calyx! It is very hard to find, so I was thrilled to receive it! It is a light fragrance that is unique and lovely.

Written by Izzy on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Calyx is one of my most favorite scents - I wore it for years and then couldn't find it so I was happy to be able to get it again. I was introduced to it by my daughter quite a few years ago and it was my favorite birthday gift. It is more expensive than it used to be but well worth it. It is a must for the summer time.

Written by Anonymous on June 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Intense, but not strong or overpowering ! The best fragrance I've ever owned. I get a lot of compliments from men when I use this one. Women can't identify it and really enjoy it on me. I can't really describe the notes in this particular perfume, but It's Wonderful !

Written by TX_gem on June 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been a Calyx fan since it was introduced. Love it!

Written by Anonymous on May 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.