Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is the best cologne ever made. I started wearing it back in the early 80's, and still have some that I found in NY a few years ago; I wear it on special occasions. Very happy to see this brand coming back.

Written by wg on October 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used the "Calvin" cologne for many years and wore it most days, to both work and social events. My wife and I have accrued many wonderful memories associated with that fragrance. I was really dissapointed to hear that it had been discontinued some time back, but I've never stopped looking for it. I can't believe that it is coming back onto the market. There is a Santa after all. Thank you CK in anticipation. Please make it so.

Written by Rick - Australia on August 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

AWESOME, love it on my husband. Are they still making it?

Written by Calvin please on August 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best men's fragrance ever. I started wearing in 1981 until I could no longer find it. My wife liked it very much and so did many other women. To bad all good things must come to an end.

Written by Wild Bill on May 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My alltime cologne. I'm nearly running out and seldom use it - preserve for very special occasions. This cologne needs to be made in abundness. I need this cologne now!

Written by Anonymous on April 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Simply OUTSTANDING fragerance!

Written by Calvin Klein on January 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Wish calvin will start making this again in larger bottle. Because my husband is using this cologne for 25 years and i am having hard time to find this purticular one. And he is on last bottle.

Written by Katie on September 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I remember when this fragrance had its launch at SIMPSON'S(now the Bay) in Toronto !!!! It has been my signature scent ever since; fresh, sensual and ME ! CALVIN---HIS 1ST AND HIS BEST--- CALVIN intro. 1981

Written by Anonymous on April 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using Calvin for years but had to slow usage due to dwindling supply. I'm very happy that you are getting more in.

Written by JNShick on December 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best scent I have have ever worn. I have been wearing it since 1985 and miss it terribly. Please, I hope you can still find some in stock. It meshes with your personal scent very well and last through many, many hours. But not over powering. Really one of the best scent products in the world.

Written by Brent on December 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.