Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Cloak yourself in the scent of a forest garden with Caleche from Hermes. This subtle women's fragrance, which was introduced in 1961, mingles the scents of iris, rose, oakmoss and woods. With its sophisticated yet romantic scent, Caleche is perfect for dinner parties and other evening engagements, as well as for curling up by the fire with someone you love. Apply this feminine fragrance before your event or date, and the aroma will linger throughout the evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is a timeless,elegant fragrance.i've worn Caleche. since the. 1970's . Classic and yes modern at the same. time! If you love a fragrance with the crisp ,clean notes of aldehydes. this is it !

Written by janetstevesgirl on March 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I wear Caleche, there is not one man who smells it on me, who will not comment on that beautiful smell and stay close. I am not joking! I wear it all the time, during the day not quite as intensive, I wish you had more or different offers, such as eau de toilette, and something lighter for daytime. Please keep stocking it! There are legions of grateful fans.

Written by Dorothea on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Caleche is simply the most beautiful scent I have ever used. Warm, feminine, bright, sexy...I wear it anytime and am never disappointed. I have worn it since the late 60's and it seems not to have changed at all, as some other fragrances have, due to te use of synthetics. It reminds me of secrets shared, walks along the shore, dancing to a great orchestra, and wearing silk chiffon. Thank you...thank you for making this available!

Written by Bonny on October 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered Caleche in the early 70's and it remains my favorite every day, anytime fragrance. Sweet, subtle, with a touch of tang and base notes of great warmth and sophistication, it is ligh, even powdery,t but oh-so-memorable. Every time I wear it I remember, not just singular memories, but whole chapters of my life. Different from anything else I have ever worn, it qualifies more as a chypre, which gives it that bright, sparkling quality and a bouquet that has not suffered as many others with the substitution of man-made elements for essential oils, My absolute favorite...and I wear 15 regularly!

Written by Julieanne on October 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Caleche is among the most elegant and singular fragrances ever created. Like its more luscious sister product 24 Fauborg, it is unique and molds to the person wearing it. And: like no other.

Written by LM on July 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its sooooo soft and femmine*,Love It :).

Written by The Twinss on May 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore Caleche one evening out in the 70's. I was in a nice bar talking baseball to several interested men. One of the gentlemen just stopped and said, "Your perfume........oh wow" and passed me gently to each of the other gentlemen so they might have a whiff of this remarkable scent. The whole thing is a lovely memory. No one was rude. They were all quite taken with the beautiful fragrance. This is a true story!!

Written by E. Catherine on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have worn this scent since college...still one of my favs. elegant. i am always captivated !

Written by jane s l on February 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love my caliche by Hermes ....will never tell my friends or co-worker what I'm wearing....love it.

Written by Audreyjhnsn@aol.com on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have worn hermes caleche since the 60s and absolutely love it! caleche never fails to evoke a rush of wonderful memories, of occasions, people and events and ensures, as i spray a little here and there, that i am about to add to that treasure trove. unfortunately my experience would indicate that the range once available is no longer. caleche, a stand out subtle parfum that begs to be acknowledged... and is!

Written by rae mae on July 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.