Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Work with, not against, your body chemistry with the help of Cachet by Prince Matchabelli. Introduced in 1970, this unique women's fragrance features opening notes of hyacinth and heliotrope that blend nicely with lower tones of orris, jasmine and cinnamon and is said to smell a bit different on every woman. A subtle hint of patchouli and musk gives this evening fragrance an alluring scent that lasts as you dance the night away or enjoy dinner with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I've been wearing Cachet for 50 years. My brother gave me a bottle on my 16th birthday and I've worn nothing since. I have received compliment after compliment over the years and everyone wants to know what I'm wearing. The scent is so soft and smells different on each person. I wouldn't think of wearing anything else. It is becoming harder and harder to find. I sure hope it never disappears. Thank you for making Cachet!

Written by Sherry Tracy on October 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cachet has always been a perfume that i have loved since the early 70s and and it does smell different on each woman and i will be buying cachet again and again thankyou

Written by Anonymous on December 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One thing which stands out in my mind when I wore Cachet in my younger days of 20 to 30 ish was that Cachet has a scent that no one else can describe. Cachet smells different on everyone else. I always love Cachet. My old favorites were Ambush, Tabu and Cachet. I've never been one who trys new perfumes but I love the old scent and happy to see them on this site. I have searched everywhere for Cachet and no one seems to have it or ever heard of the fragrance. How sad I think! Some of us girls can share our stories tho.

Written by Carol Hawkins on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cachet has always been my favorite! I have been wearing it since my teenage years (over 40 years!!), I always get compliments on how nice it smells.... Love it, glad it is still available online!

Written by Sue Turnbull on November 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cachet, is what my mother use to wear, when I was a Child growing up. I loved the way, it smelled on her. Now, that she has passed on, I want to wear it, in memory of her, When I became grown, I remember buying it, and loving the scent on me. Maybe, when I wear it again, my daughter will like it as well, and continue the tradition & honor her Grandmother, as well!!!! :) :) :)

Written by sharon manier on July 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

thanks for having cachet on line

Written by carol gagnard on December 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was my best friends"signature" smell, lol, she has searched for it and couldnt find it anymore, she has been having an empty bottle on the counter for awhile. This is a soft scent, not flowery not musky, just a fragrance that makes you want to keep smelling it. I can see why my friend loved it so much.

Written by Ozarkbees on October 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really enjoy the smell of Cache. I wear it all the time

Written by Cathy Wentling on August 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this fragrance - Cachet - back when I was in college. Have been through many years of trying different fragrances - and I always come back to this one. It is not easy to locate in the area I live. I have been fortunate to find it through FragranceNet.

Written by Beth on August 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Cachet since it came out in the 70s. I am sorry that it was taken out of circulation. I don't mind ordering it on the internet, but I wish it would be brought out again in public. I would buy more if it was available in stores.

Written by Lizziemcd on January 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.