Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Cabotine is a fragrance known from the design house Parfums Gres, and it was created in 1990. The lovely fragrance has notes of fresh cut flowers, citrus, and ginger that make it great for causal use. This women's perfume is ideal for days out with friends, days at the office, or simply whenever you feel like adding a unique scent to your stylish look. Simply spritz yourself with this fragrance to add the scent to your body.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Actually I stumbled across this fragrance by mistake, from the first time I smelled the fragrance I was sold on it. Cabotine is my favorite fragrance ever! I've been wearing it for about 4 years now and nothing can take the place of its flowery fresh scent. Whenever I wear it my co-workers always say they can tell whenever I left out of a room

Written by Dee on July 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend who worked in perfume introduced me to Cabotine many years ago. I love this fragrance. I get compliments and people don't know the name so it's unique. I find it a bit strong when I first put it on but it lingers for a long time.

Written by grandmakk on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with Dior Tendre Poison and was disappointed when it went out of production. Then I found Cabotine. Cabotine smells spot on like Tendre Poison. So glad to find this clone of a fragrance I loved!

Written by Titianlady on January 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love the smell of this fragrance , it's a smell you can wear anytime. My girlfriend was wearing it first and I would smell it on her and just love the scent. Try it you will love it !!!!!

Written by Anonymous on January 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great fragrance I have been in love with this scent for years. I enjoy layering my scent by using the shower gel, lotion and perfume...then the scent lingers with you all day and I do not need to freshen it up thru out the day.

Written by Lottie Lou on January 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Cabotine became my most favorite in 1992 and I LOVE LOVE IT! I've had strangers in passing by stop me to say how nice I smell! Also had an ex who would request that I wear Cabotine for our dates!

Written by Jeanette on November 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CABOTINE by Gres is my favourite for spring and summer. So pleased to find eau de parfum at a really good price with prompt delivery.

Written by Anonymous on October 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please never, NEVER, stop making this fragrance. Anyone from a young girl to an old lady can wear it and feel beautiful. 100% of people who smell it, like it. It makes people feel good!

Written by Susie on October 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I beg to differ with the person who wants Cabotine to be stronger its perfect just they way it smells with all the other customers who are very satisfied with the scent as well as myself and all the compliments we get no need to make the scent stronger...its great just as is...pleas don't make it any stronger if that person wants a stronger scent have her try Moonflower....now that's ...very happy with it just the way it is

Written by Georgie on September 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Cabotine since 1994 and will never change. I receive compliments all the time from complete strangers and also friends that love the fragrance. It is not a strong, harsh, bold, musky scent. Very natural and very pleasant at all times....day or night. Highly recommend.

Written by Anonymous on August 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.