Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
This stylish Byblos cologne for men has been popular since it was introduced in 2001. The seductive scents of fresh bergamot and ozone with nutmeg drop down to lingering base notes, which include violet leaves and evergreen cedar. The most discerning man will be thrilled to wear such a distinctive cologne, which is ideal on those evenings when he's relaxing with friends or family.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I found this fragrance in 1992 in florida I loved it every since.

Written by Anonymous on July 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's my favorite spring/summertime scent

Written by Deni on June 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite scent for summer. It lingers and is very sensual.

Written by Linda on May 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Byblos is a great fragrance for anytime

Written by Anonymous on April 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The original BYBLOS has a crisp ocean like scent that is great anytime anywhere. It is difficult to come by and I am so happy that I can now get it on your website. Thank you.

Written by Carol M on January 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE this fragrance and it is so hard to find. I have worn this since 1990 and am so dismayed when a source does not have it any longer. I have friends who will order it as they love my scent, and people stop me on the street and ask me what I am wearing.

Written by Ann in Dallas on November 05, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have loved and used this for many years. Glad to find it here.

Written by Mary T on October 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

just enough!!!! nothing else smells like byblos. thanks

Written by Anonymous on September 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BYBLOS has been my favorite fragrance since it was released in 1990 ~ it's beautiful scent is elegant, and I feel happy every time I wear it!

Written by Helen on July 06, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Byblos for about 14 years and have found it getting harder and harder to find. Thank you, Fragrance Net for carrying this wonderful, light fragrance. I will no longer miss it, for I know where to find it!!

Written by Sandy H. on June 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.