Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Very nice fragrance. everyone likes it . My boyfriend loves it also. We also love it because it lasts long for mostly throughout the day, and also its very distinct smell as it is not too common

Written by liz on April 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the fragrance I have ever worn in my life. Everytime I wear it people men and women ask me what I am wearing. I Love It!!!!!!!

Written by Nicole on December 17, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BVLGARI WHITE -- This fragrance is oh so fabulous! I first tried the lotion and knew right away I had to have the parfum. It arrived today and I immediately sprayed some on me. I love-love-love it!!!

Written by -Theresa, Michigan on November 28, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

After years of not being able to find a fragrance my husband could tolerate it has been a delight to know he shopped and discovered Bulgari's white tea for me and we are both enjoying this gentle but very sensual fragrance.

Written by Sharon H. on May 07, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always get compliments when I wear this fragrance. People are always asking, "mmmm...what do you have on?" I appreciate light, soft scented fragrances, but not too light that you can't smell it. I really love this perfume.

Written by Anonymous on October 14, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the scent is light and fresh, perfect for all of the time.

Written by MJ on September 27, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everywhere I go people comment on "yummy" I smell!Living in the humid, hot south I need all the help I can get, it's just enough.

Written by Anonymous on August 07, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Not overwhelming. Light and feminine.

Written by Denise on August 07, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.