Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Bvlgari Green Tea by Bvlgari is a unique fragrance that is designed for both men and women. Introduced in 1997, Bvlgari Green Tea is the first fragrance offered by Bvlgari. It features green tea extracts that are blended with jasmine, citrus, and rose, creating an intoxicating blend that is perfect for your evening out. Whether you need it for a night out with your friends or for an intimate dinner for two, Bvlgari Green Tea provides you with a scent to remember.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Bvlgari Au the Vert Green Tea is hands down my favorite perfume. I never get tired of smelling it's light, fresh, unique, versatile scent. It works well for both women and men and any age of adult. I've had more compliments with it than with any other perfume. My husband has a nose like a blood hound, is sensitive to perfumes and complains that many perfumes "smell like old lady perfume". He loves this perfume on me and never complains about it when I wear it.

Written by Julia on July 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari Green is more a citrus fragrance than a "green" and is fresh and lively without any harshness.

Written by Anonymous on June 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first experienced this scent in a hotel in Italy as a bath gel, body lotion, and hair care product and immediately was drawn to its fresh scent. I use this scent for work, weekends, and any day or casual event. It is fresh and light and reminds me of my wonderful time in Italy.

Written by donnatuci on March 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent! A light and fresh fragrance that goes with any occasion any event and women or men can use it!

Written by DjSteed on November 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved Bvlgari Green tea cologne the smell is subtle yet you feel fresh. I've been using this since it came out in the market. This is the only scent that doesen't give me headache.i wear it day and night. Everybody that smells it make a good comment that I smell so good.

Written by Babes. on October 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari green tea deodorant its quite frankly delightful. Its light fresh fragrance is appealing as well as its ability as an antiperspirant. I would highly recommend it.

Written by Angela on August 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fresh clean scent of bvlgari green tea. It's light and not overwwhelming. Just simply rereshing

Written by fiona on April 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've bought the BVlgari Green Tea deodorant stick. The scent is light and fresh. I'd say this perfume is suitable for woman more. The price is geat and will definitely buy again.

Written by Alma on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first bought this in Rome at BVlgari may moons ago.. Sold as unisex and I have been wearing since then. I'm a guy and the women love it. I just bought some for my girl in China where it is not available and I will be afraid to leave her alone.

Written by Lao wai on January 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Bvlgari Green Tea fragrance 5oz. is reasonably priced for the quality/quantity. Very Pleased

Written by Su on November 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.