Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Green tea, orange and spice are mixed perfectly with lower notes of rose, jasmine and aromatic woods in Bvlgari's perfume, Bvlgari Extreme. Introduced in 1997, this casual fragrance conveys a relaxed sense of warmth and earthiness that is perfect for everyday wear. Splash Bvlgari Extreme on the creases of your arms in the morning, before heading out for a day of shopping or an informal lunch with friends, and enjoy the calm that radiates from this subtle and comforting scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Originally a male friend wore this fragrance in the men's version. My first time ordering in the women's and very disappointed. The fragrance does not last ten minutes. Absolutely no fragrance it's like been diluted or something. Very disappointed in this purchase. I really thought it would be better in the women's version. Sorry, but I will never purchase this again.

Written by Catherine on April 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari Extreme by Bvlgari Only praise for this fragrance ... this is what I wrote a year ago, and I stand by every word and more. I have been wearing it since it came out, and the compliments are never ending, men and woman, all ages. It is quite a fragrance, I adore it and so it does everyone else I come near to. For me, this is heaven on earth! and I don't say this lightly because I am allergic to most of the fragrances worth wearing and I literally get sick, so when my niece discovered it in the late 90's and it did suit me in every way possible, I have been wearing it since. Bvlgari Extreme is a fabulous, fresh, clean, inviting, joyful scent, PLEASE bring back the big size, THANK YOU!!

Written by Pat, Chile and Canada on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For me, this is heaven on earth! and I don't say this lightly because I am allergic to most of the fragrances worth wearing and I literally get sick, so when my niece discovered it in the late 90's and it did suit me in every way possible, I have been wearing it since. Bvlgari Extreme is a fabulous, fresh, clean, inviting, joyful scent, PLEASE get it back, I am sure that there must be a lot of "us" that are waiting for you to bring it back for over a year now. THANK YOU!!

Written by Patty, Chile and Canada on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this fragrance for over 6 years and will not wear anything else. It is the best and I get more compliments than anything else I have ever worn. Please, do not quit making Green Extreme.

Written by J Wadley USA on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love this fragence, Bvlgari extreme! I always get complimented. I'm always being asked what are you wearing an where can I get it!!!

Written by Anonymous on September 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance and have been wearing it for at least 22 years!!!

Written by LindaGK on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Bvlgari Extreme for 12 years now and I would say that I have never found anything like it. I have received many compliments and have been told many times by both women and men,"what a great fragrance that is". By the way ,I'm a man and my wife and daughters wouldn't let me wear anything else. It's actually a unisex Bvlgari product!!! Absolutely sensual. Ron Ohio

Written by Anonymous on December 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BVGARI EXTREME: I love this perfume. They no longer stock this perfume in any of the stores or Chemists in Whangarei, New Zealand. I have tried other places in Auckland to find out if anyone else stokes this perfume, no ones replyied. It has taken a number of years to find the right perfume for my typ of skin and now I cant buy any. In fact I'm not sure if you stock this at all? It truley is my absolute fav perfume.

Written by M Phillips New Zealand on October 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love it. Hard to find though. Gave my mom a bottle, now we both search for it. I won't wear anything else.

Written by allen007 on April 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first found the Extreme on a flight, and I have never been able to part from it, it is the most beautiful fresh smell ever, I am a very green parfume person and just love it, keep up the fragrance don't take it off the shelves. thanks

Written by BM Australia on February 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.