Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Bvlgari Extreme is a cologne created by Bvlgari, introduced in the year 1999. This men's cologne has a romantic nature that makes it perfect for a night out on the town with that special someone. The fragrance combines notes of woods and spices, along with low notes of lavender that add a soft addition to the smell. Simply spritz on this unique cologne to add a charming scent that will appeal to anyone want to impress.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love bvlgari extreme. It's hard to describe the scent except to say that once I spray it on it puts me in a great mood. Perfect for anytime use. I do wish it lasted longer but I just spray a little more later in the day and all my worries just seem to disappear. Awesome cologne!

Written by Gabe on September 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance. I first bought it elsewhere, paying quite a bit more for it. The packaging is excellent, the price is reasonable. While I do like to change colognes every so often, this is one of my favorites.

Written by Tim S from Dublin, CA on June 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am using this cologne or the first time. Its extraordinary awesome. Its clean and nice, I love the smell,its make me feel above all. Just spray some on your shirt and it last for days. I just love to smell it. Its the best of the best, believe me. This is a cologne for the " CLASSY MEN " Its my signature cologne now.

Written by BEN from the Caribbean on November 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had heard alot of good things about Bvlgari Extreme, but had never tried it, until I received a magazine with a sample in it, smelled Great, so I bought some and for the price, I am well pleased!

Written by Jim on October 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome is the closest I can get to describing this fragrance. I have many colognes in my arsenal some more expensive than others but this is the best because the sheer unique smell and the the price! A real eye opener!

Written by LKM 75 on August 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is an extremely warm fragrance. Sexy, clean , elegant. It lingers without being overpowering.

Written by david on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari Extreme is a very good cologne. This fragrance is extremely strong and smells clean. It last all day and the price is reasonable. The bottle shape is classy. I recommend this cologne for those who like people to smell them from a distance.

Written by Ken Capone on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband will not put on any other scent. He loves this......bulgari Extreme

Written by Kislany on January 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice price on a very nice cologne

Written by Anonymous on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorites ,i live in Memphis,Tn. where it's 100degrees in the Summer and can drop to 20degrees in the winter,this cologne can be worn year round,but wear it at night if it's extremley hot.

Written by GROWN MAN on August 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.