Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Kick back with a fragrance that's great for casual occasions, Bvlgari Blv. Introduced to the Bvlgari line of fragrances in 2001, Blv has spicy notes of juniper berries that are calmed by the woodsy tones of sandalwood and cedar. The fragrance blend is set off by gingery notes of galanga, which works to keep the scent lively. The earthiness of the woodsy notes prevents the spice from taking over. All these tones make Blv the perfect scent for an easygoing afternoon.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

BVLGARI, BLV, has always been my favorite, it's masculine in nature. It stands out among others

Written by Jude on June 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

We love the fragrance of the BLV by BVLGARI. Smells yummy.

Written by Anonymous on April 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I brought this cologne for my brother as a birthday present. He simply loved it. At his job everyone wanted to know what he was wearing because it smell so good. This was very good purchase.

Written by Madora on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BLV is one of my classic favorite. I have been using it for many years and I always love that first smell. Bulgari is my no.1. I use about 5 different ones at present. Try red tea or green tea.

Written by Randy from Australia on January 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very Elegant and Rich smelling cologne. Only need a small spray excellent strength.

Written by Al on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is just perfect The first time I wore and I went to my college library anyone in there were grating me and telling me how good I smelled, in particular the girls who love men who smell good Since now three girls have tried to date me because they say im one of the only men on campus who care about his smell n that is just great

Written by steven2 on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice soft powdery scent.

Written by Big Dog on July 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It has a very subtle "lotion-like" smell that seems like a blend between citrus and flowers. It is not overpowering but quite pleasant, and doesn't smell like your walking down a high school hallway.

Written by Greg on July 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice cologne, one of my all time favorites.

Written by Stan on April 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari Blv, Is really one of the best sents i have tried for quite a while i will keep on using for quite awhile Thanks Patrick

Written by Patrick on April 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.