Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Bvlgari Black by Bvlgari is the perfect fragrance for both men and women. Warm, rich notes of leather and musk blend beautifully with sweet vanilla and black tea. Introduced in 1998, Bvlgari Black's delightful unisex scent adds just the right touch of sophistication and elegance to your daily activities. Spritz it on in the morning for an instant surge of class with the staying power to carry you through tough board meetings and lunches with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

A wonderful scent! It will make you want to sit/ lie closer to your man to breathe it in. Not over-powering, just enjoyable.

Written by sende on September 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very good! My husband prefers this over any other scent I've bought him. Bulgari Black

Written by Anonymous on May 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blvgari Black is an amazing perfume. Long lasting, and many compliments from others.

Written by Jodi on December 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the oddest scents I've ever sniffed, but I like it. I don't get the leather others mention, but there is a strange, head-clearing cold fresh rubber smell that wafts on top of a clean neutral musk. Think new tires. Sounds horrible but it's actually pleasant and unique.

Written by Danny_Girl on December 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using bvlgari black for 15 years exclusively, its the best, always get asked by women what are u wearing, have tried many fragrances from all over the world, this is the best ever.

Written by Milos M. on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bulgari Black is a difficult scent to classify -- it has a unique and beautiful blend of notes -- light citrus, hint of floral, lapsang souchong tea which lends a fantastic smokiness that many liken to the smell of rubber -- sounds odd together, but it is spectacular. Great for men or women, and suitable for day or evening, office, special occasions. This one has become a favorite. In the dry adown, it stays close to the skin and wafts gently for hours. Highest recommendation. FragranceNet purchase experience excellent.

Written by DCA in NJ on October 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has a very unique scent! I would say its more geared towards men but I love to wear it and I am a girl. My husband thought it was weird at first but now loves it on. I will be stopped in school and asked what I am wearing and that its unusual haha!

Written by Britt on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent of the Bvlgari family, very quintessential I must say. Beats others of similar class . Wear this one and you gonna be top of the list, it compliments sharp smart me. Longetivity...impressive, my wife uses it too. Just great!

Written by Phil mutia on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love love love this scent! I am very picky, and this is the perfect blend of masculine / feminine... I hate flowery or super-sweet perfumes; this is such an addicting blend of leather, vanilla, and tobacco. Yes, some rubber too... but in a good way. Can't get enough of it!

Written by Anonymous on November 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The bottle is a bit different than the one I had before but the scent is original and very good.

Written by Perfuman on November 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.