Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
The scent of violet mingles perfectly with orange blossom and jasmine in the Bvlgari perfume for women. This subtle yet exotic scent has been delighting women-and the men around them-since it was introduced in 1994. Its combination of sophisticated floral fragrances makes it perfect to wear to a dinner party or out on an elegant date with a special person. Spritz it on before you go out and feel fresh and gorgeous all evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Bvlgari is a clean, sensual fragrance. Never over bearing. I receive compliments every time I wear it.

Written by syrup on August 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

FragranceNet offered a very generous buy for such a luxury item. I purchased the unboxed 3.4 oz Bulgari Pour Femme perfume and except for some missing labeling on the bottom of the bottle, it is everything I expected and wanted. Sign me: One Happy Customer

Written by Joy on July 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite scent at the most reasonable price anywhere!

Written by Carol on July 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this perfume I want to say for at least 17 yrs. I try others and cannot get or LET myself change. People will tell me I smell lovely or who smells soooo good and it is me. Thank you Bulgaria!!!!!

Written by Kathy (65) from Wi. on May 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Here we go again: I can't distinguish the individual notes of this beautiful work by me favorite perfumer but I do love "Bulgari". It's not the first in their lineup I ordered, going for "The Vert" and "Jasmin Noir" first, but it smells so elegant and classy that I will stock up on this one before next reformulation round.

Written by Expats3 on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

There is nothing as classic and beautiful as the scent of Bvlgari. It wraps you in elegance and is feminine without being 'girly'. I think this scent probably smells best on a mature woman. It's notes are sophisticated - too much so for a teen. It doesn't smell like an 'old lady perfume' (sorry older gals:) but it's femininity demands the idea of a woman that would know what to do if she got a hold of you, but, she would be to elegant for that.

Written by Anonymous on March 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this parfum since 2003 and loved the fragrant. I traveled alot to the Caribe and received wonderful compliments on the perfume. I highly recommend this to anyone who really appreciates an elegant odor that is not overpowering. very seductive.!!

Written by Lisa M. Sevimli on March 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful floral, a true classic with violet and white florals. This is still one of my favorites- I have worn it since it came out in 1996. Just stunning- works for every occasion.

Written by rickyrebarco on March 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Im so happy I was told about this website. I love this perfume and for the price, I can use it everyday. Ladies this is a winner.

Written by Elaine on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was skeptical at first when I decided to try the Bvlgari but I adore the flowery scent.

Written by janematt54 on January 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.