Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Heat up your night with British Sterling Silver by Dana, a popular evening fragrance for men. Introduced in 1965, this masculine cologne blends wood and citrus notes with moss and amber for an alluring scent that will smell wonderful on men of all ages. This sophisticated fragrance can be used as a cologne or an aftershave, so apply it liberally to your face, neck, wrists or any other part of your body that you desire.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I used to wear this back in the late 60's I love it .

Written by tony howell on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is for my nephew and he loves to smell good and this hit the spot!

Written by Denise on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is an ageless fragrance/after shave lotion. After years of trying others, I've always enjoyed going back to British Sterling Silver. It is very straight-forward, not too fancy, but very sophisticated.

Written by 68 Years Young on November 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

British Sterling's Silver is a great fragrance and I have been using it for many years...always makes the ladies take notice. Friends and co-workers comment on it's aroma and ask what it is and where can they get it.

Written by Bob on May 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Silver is as it says, SUPERB! It would make even an unattractive man attractive. I can't get enough of it as I wear it too if I get the chance

Written by Hele on February 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been looking for this fragrance for a few years. Thank you I found your ad. Can;t wait to surprise my husband. I am alergic to almost all fragrances. Thanks

Written by BERLENE SULLIVAN VODICKA on December 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BRITTISH STERLING - SILVER ... I have tried other Brands, But... This is my all time Favorite ... First tried it 7-years ago ... I just love the masculine Scent, Last for Hours ... Very Hard to find in Stores, OUT around Christmas... ROOMATE LOVES IT TOO !!!... GREAT FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT GIVING !!!... I'M READY TO BUY !!!... THANKS... L.T. CRAWFORD CENTERVILLE, T.N. 37033

Written by L.T. CRAWFORD on December 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first found Silver when I was 13 just starting to wear cologne for school dances. Like the other comments I've read silver very hard to find, I have looked all over the U.S.

Written by Bull21480 on July 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Add me to the list of the 20 something marrieds ho love their husbands in this cologne. This smells so god on him and nothing else will do. We are on our last bottle. If anyone can tell me where to go to get more I would appreiate your help.

Written by LYNN on July 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband has worn this scent ever since we found it about 1975. It is all he has worn since we married in '82. Now it is hard to find and we always keep our feelers out for gathering more! We both love the effect.

Written by Wynne on January 16, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above SEK 460.94kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.