Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Since 1987, Bowling Green by Geoffrey Beene has provided the casual male with a unique fragrance that is perfect for any social occasion. This cologne features a combination of citrus and mint, along with a mix of rosewood, patchouli, oak moss and frankincense, to create a masculine scent that is sure to turn heads wherever you go. Bowling Green is the perfect cologne for a fun night out with friends or an afternoon relaxing around your home.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have received compliments from men and women on Bowling Green since at least 2001, and its still happening in 2014. It is a scent that changes and believe you me you will not be disappointed by wearing this, or at least you shouldn't be...Big Ant

Written by Anthony Jeremiah on February 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I wear Bowling Green infrequently on special occasions. It's not over-powering and is well received as a attractive fragrance for men.

Written by Jim on August 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bowling green is unique and will cause people to ask what you are wearing...and because you don't see it in the stores, not many know about it. Spread the word, I am wearing bowling green!

Written by Tim Rogers on April 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Elegant but casual and fresh. Not sweet and spicy like many fragrances for men. Stands out from the rest!

Written by Anonymous on November 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This fragrance is excellent for summer. It's not sweet and flowery, but clean. Excellent for men. I'm still looking for a 3+ oz. spray. I've kept a bottle around for years just for reference....hoping it'll come back.

Written by Bret on July 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please get this product to us i love this fragrance on my husband I would love to suprise him on his 50th birthday in winter 2012 maybe

Written by Niquewa on May 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The comment I always receive,NICE! Not overpowering, fresh, clean. Not sickeningly sweet or musky. Someone brew this product again.

Written by scentless. on December 31, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I WOULD LOVE TO PURCHASE THE 4 OUNCE SPRAY COLOGNE- LONG TIME FAVORITE.

Written by LANCE on November 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS IS THE BEST THAT I HAVE EVER USED BUT I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO RESTOCK THE 4 OZ. COLOGNE SPRAY FOR WELL OVER A YEAR AND ALL I CAN EVER GET IS THE AFTER SHAVE IN A LITTLE BOTTLE WHICH I DO NOT WANT. I WANT THE LARGER COLOGNE AND WOULD BUY IT BY THE CASE IF I COULD EVEN DO THAT? PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE HELP ME GET THSI ONE MORE TIME BEFORE I DIE?

Written by HUGH DUCKWALL on October 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this produce for years, but this site never has the 4 oz Spray bottle in stock. They keep trying to sell me the aftershave that I have no interest in. I was told a year ago that they would get it for me, yet here we are one year later and the site says it is for sale but not in stock when I try to purchase.......Thanks alot for taking care of your clients

Written by lagunaron on September 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.