Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Be bold and show off your curves with Boudoir by Vivienne Westwood. Recommended for evening use, this intoxicating women's perfume is aptly named for its intimate and intoxicating aroma. Introduced in 1998, it features notes of orange blossom, vanilla, cardamom, coriander, tobacco leaves, and cinnamon to create an enthralling combination of floral and spicy fragrances. Boudoir's mixture of sweet and seductive aromas will attract positive attention and make you feel confident in the way you look and smell.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I bought this as a gift for my mom for mothers day- this has been her signature scent for years. the bottle is just as gorgeous as the scent.

Written by jen on May 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. It is a mature scent that is for evening wear. I do wear it to the office and find that it is not over powering. I am elated to finally have it in a full size. It was definitely worth the wait. Buy this fragrance in confidence.

Written by Evelyn on March 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Boudoir because it is different and sexy. People stop me and ask what I'm wearing, but it isn't for everyone and it isn't for all occasions. It's more night than day, although I wear it during the day, but not when I'm dressed too casually. It is more than moderate, but less than strong, if you don't overdo it. It's exotic. Unfortunately, it's sometimes difficult to find, so I wear Coco when I can't get Boudoir.

Written by Exoticfragrancelover on February 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Is a great classic fragrance to wear anytime, not overbearing, very feminine.

Written by Niki on November 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Boudoir, the fragrance for anytime, anyplace. I've worn this fragrance for several years. Just a swish & it last all day plus

Written by Blueyedblnd on October 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Oh how I LOVE boudoir! I've been wearing it since 2000 when I happened across its beautiful bottle... lucky find as its my unique scent. Its amazing how many people compliment and ask what I'm wearing: Its great for day or night, but go easy as its SUPER concentrated and a tiny bit goes a really long way. So hard to find in Australia. bottle will last AGES, and frangrance is very stable. Delightful, can't recommend enough!!

Written by Whatwouldwonderwomando on September 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear this fragrance at work and never have I received sooo many compliments from men!

Written by Lady di on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this perfume based in reviews. Is just sooooo good, exotic. Can't get enough of it, gonna buy another one before get out of stock

Written by Gigi on September 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best perfume I have ever purchased. Have used it for over15 years Bd I get compliments on it everywhere I go! No need for me to buy anything else-this is the best'

Written by Jame on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received this sample in a magazine and tried it on. My body chemistry was immediately a match for this scent. It is soft, and when my body temperature rises it emits the scent in a way that always rewards me with many compliments. When it's worn, it makes me feel special and envelops me in such a way as to suggest I'm wrapped in a velvety rich flower. I just love it and always hope you keep it in stock. It can be worn during the day or evening because of it's duality and uniqueness.

Written by Bobbi P on August 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.