Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Boucheron perfume by Boucheron has been dazzling the women who wear it with its sultry mix of beautiful fragrances since it was introduced in 1988. Citrusy tangerine and bitter orange give it tang, while florals such as jasmine and orange flower add sweetness. The scents of sandalwood, amber and vanilla help develop the subtlety of this fragrance. Apply this sophisticated perfume before a dinner party or any elegant evening event for a gorgeous smell that will last all night long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love the fragrance if Boucheron. It smells so clean and fresh.

Written by PPrice on September 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Boucheron was introduced to me, by my daughter, about 25 years ago and I've been wearing it ever since. I get many complimnets on it, folks saying, "you smell so nice". My husband loves the fragrance, as do I. (when I send cards to my grandchildren, I spray a little Boucheron on the card, they recognize my scent!)

Written by Sandy on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My FAVORITE Perfume, starting wearing it when it first came out in the latter 1980's, and it is still my #1 choice above all else!!

Written by Judy K on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Boucheron for a very long tiime. i buy other scents but always go back to wearing Boucheron daily. i just the the scent. I always get a lot of compliments

Written by ERO on May 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I AM SO GLAD THEY ARE MAKING THIS IN A LOTION. THERE WERE A FEW YEARS I COULD NOT BUY THE LOTION. THANK YOU. {BOUCHERON]

Written by smurff17@verizon.net on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorite scents....Boucheron is sexy, woodsey and wonderful. I just love it!

Written by Neu on May 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Boucheron is a fragrance that is NOT COMMON and worn by every woman. It is delicious, somewhat long lasting and just perfect for any fabric or style. I have been wearing this for several years now and still love the scent. I even purchased Boucheron for my husband and his barber thought it was fantastic and smelled so clean and masculine. Frangrance net is a wonderful company to deal with also. Delivery is as promised and no hassels with payments. I use this venue at least twice a year for the past several years. I wish you carried Black Diamond Canali for men that would put me at the Best Customer of the Year.

Written by LSG on May 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the first time I've tried this fragrance...I am perfume sensitive & can't wear the new synthetics scents but I tolerate this one well...if you are like me & like the depth & complexity of old-style Parisian perfumes then this is for you..I personally do not like the new scents as I find them boring & one dimensional......this is truly a scent for a refined self-assured woman...every time I smell it I long for another whiff.

Written by parisian only on May 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Boucheron for years. my only complaint is that it has become difficult to find. I think they have stopped making the deodorant, and the shower gel and body cream are not readily available. I wish that your company would carry more of this fragrance. I wear it every day all day, and I can not tell you how often someone will ask me What are you wearing, You smell wonderful.!!!!! This from friends and people I meet for the first time. Some have even called me to ask what I am using, as it has such a wonderful scent.

Written by Anonymous on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Boucheron for over 12 years now. It is the only perfume. I wear. I always receive amazing compliments when wearing it. As for Fragrancenet, I have been using them for about 8 years and have never been disappointed. Even my husband uses them when buying my perfume as a gift.

Written by Kay from Washington State on April 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above NOK 440.30kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.