Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Savor the fruity and woodsy notes of Boucheron. This cologne for men is formulated for those romantic, candlelit nights or sultry days spent with the one you love. Since 1991, Boucheron has been a favorite of many men and their women with its flirty citrus notes enveloped in the earthy tones of wood. The scent is just right for helping set a romantic scene and capturing your loved one's attention.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Boucheron is among the best fragrances for men, as well as having a sweet long lasting scent. I have been using it for many years

Written by James on November 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always loved Boucheron Pour Homme and Jaipur Homme. Have been using for last 30 years. Numerous persons, both men (generally shy to ask) and mostly women have stopped me and asked: What is the name of that perfume? Many times I have to spell the name.. My second best is Hermes Bel Ami. My third best is Escada.

Written by KRM on August 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a good one if u r over 50 years if u younger get something else

Written by Joe on June 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love this scent on my husband, people always want to know what fragrance it is, and it lasts all day long on him

Written by Mady on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

been using for many years

Written by Allan Zwirn on December 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used Boucheron(men) For years. used to buy from Department stores. You sell the original perfume, came very fast after I ordered it. Will recommend the site to anyone.

Written by Bethel on November 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Discovered this fragrance about 15 years ago...by far my favorite! Clean crisp but romantic fragrance...I get so many inquiries when I wear it especially from ladies...very sexy and long lasting.

Written by JEM on August 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Boucheron is the best!!!!

Written by Jack B. on August 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my husband's birthday. I love this scent, clean, exotic with soft fragrances. Everyone always asks him, "what are you wearing". Please continue to make it.

Written by Pat on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ACTUALLY I WEAR IT ALL THE TIME,I'M A BOUCHERON MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by JAMES F BECKTON JR on May 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.