Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Hugo Boss has defined men's scents for decades, and there's no more classic example of a true men's fragrance than Boss in Motion. This cologne, first introduced in 2002, combines the traditional masculine tones of a men's cologne with a contemporary touch that is completely at home in the twenty-first century. With notes of basil flowers, dry pink pepper and musk, it's fully a man's scent, yet it has softer tones that give it subtlety.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Very nice. Doesn't last as long as I'd like but great scent.

Written by HoganBro on May 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this for 3years and cant stop loving it. The fragrance attracts opposite sex, lol. Its very nice on women than men

Written by kudirat on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the way it makes my husband smell. Very sexy smell. He get compliments all the time.

Written by Cee on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Boss in Motion! wow this is so mesmerizing. I love it on my husband. it is sexy!!

Written by Siatta on August 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best perfume I've ever had. It is remarkable and not cloying. My wife loves it.

Written by gzuc on August 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very particular about the scents i wear. my best friend bought this for me as a birthday gift and i will never change.

Written by Anthony0216 on March 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first got it seven years ago by mistake.I liked the smell and didn't realize it's for men...I'm using it since...Love it!

Written by Patricia on August 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hugo Boss In Motion smells like curry. Very strong smell of spices, and a little overpowering. Doesnt smell fresh, and instead smells of strong far east kitchen odors. Not pleasant. Would not recommend. Cannot stand it when my boyfriend uses it. He ended up throwing it away.

Written by Anonymoussssss on February 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this product. I'm glad I can still get it on line.

Written by Anonymous on July 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Boss In Motion is the only cologne that I would wear that has a fruity type of smell to it but still smells mature. This cologne leaves women speechless and they just stop and stare at you as you pass by them wearing Boss In Motion.

Written by Drew on July 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CHF$Fr51.98 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.