Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
In 2000, a hot new men's fragrance hit the scene: Boss #6 by Hugo Boss. This casual cologne smells clean and fresh and features woodsy low notes that work with your body's natural chemistry to produce a scent that pleases any crowd. Dab on a generous amount of this sensual cologne for work or a casual date with your special lady, or use it any other time you want to enjoy a warm scent that lingers lightly throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

simply the best. Best perfume in Hugo boos line up.

Written by Aman on July 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great fragrance... The apple note is great. Smells good. Very safe scent

Written by Heat313 on March 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great fragance !!!!

Written by MAVERIC1969 on February 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hugo Boss #6 is a great fregrance! Loved it when it first came out and I'm glad to find it here since this cologne is now hard to find in stores. If you want a scent that is sure to please everyone then #6 is it!

Written by BD on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this cologne is so damn awesome, great high school, college fragrance! apple, vanilla, just bought the 6oz

Written by Anonymous on August 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Scent never grows old,MY FAVORITE!

Written by GO BEARS on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Boss #6 by Hugo Boss for many years now and it constantly gets noticed by MANY women. It's a very nice scent...I'm hooked for life.

Written by HillsGuy on February 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very subtle and elegent. If you want women flocking to you like sheep, this is for you

Written by Anonymous on July 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent cologne!! Great smell!!

Written by Anonymous on April 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I brought Boss #6 along with 5 other colognes of this site, this cologne has by far got me the most attention

Written by Leo on March 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.