Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Light yet seductive, Boss by Hugo Boss has been part of the daily beauty routine of many women since 2000. This feminine fragrance features both fruity and floral notes with undertones of sensual musk, spicy sandalwood and smooth vanilla, creating a delightful scent that women of all ages can appreciate. Splash a bit of this daytime fragrance on your neck and wrists before work, school or errands, and walk with confidence as the compliments come pouring in.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

05/04/2014 I HAVE WORN THIS "BOSS WOMAN" FOR YEARS. GET AWESOME COMMENTS FROM MEN AND WOMEN ,EVEN MY EYE DOCTOR WHO ASK ME WHAT I WAS WEARING! HA! HE WEARS "BOSS FOR MEN" FROM HIS WIFE!!! I WAS WEARING AN AWESOME PARFUME "MARIEL BY H20" BY H2O PLUS (MARIEL HEMINGWAY, MOVIE STAR). WENT ON A CRUISE YEARS AGO, WENT IN A MAJOR STORE BOUGHT MAKEUP AND GOT A SAMPLE. I ENDED UP WRITING THE STORE AND THEY WROTE ME BACK AND I BOUGHT BOTTLES OF IT AND PEOPLE WOULD STOP ME AND ASK ME WHAT, WHERE, ETC.... THE SAME WITH BOSS WOMAN. I BUY BOTTLES OF BOSS WOMAN AND GIVE THEM AWAY RANDOMLY, NOT JUST ANYONE AND I BUY THEM HERE WHEN THEY ARE ON SALE......THX FRAGRANCE NET FOR BEING HERE!!!! U R AWESOME!!!

Written by PIXIEPAINE on May 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was wearing this boss perfume one day, and this man passed by me, turned around and said...My God, you smell good!!!!....this perfume is the best ever

Written by sarah on March 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice fresh, pleasant fragrance, not too sweet. A little off the beaten path in a good way.

Written by Rickyrebarco on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love hugo boss best scent ever

Written by tina on April 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is one of my "winter" fragrances.

Written by Mrs. helgaolga on October 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ive worn this since it came out and i get sooo many women and men stop me and ask what i am wearing and i dont hold back. i let them know who makes it and where to get it..love it!

Written by Lesley Swisher on October 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hugo boss smells Great. thumb up

Written by estacy on April 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have people tell me how good I smell when I wear this perfume.

Written by Terri on December 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance is so light yet so seductive...my man hates perfume and in fact the moment I sprayed it I was expecting to hear some retort about how strong it is and how I need to go outside to spray it but it was not the case! He loves it! can I dare say I found my new scent?! ok I will...I have found a perfume I can actually wear everyday!

Written by Rachelleah21 on December 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I find this is a wonderful scent for the summer, but when wearing it in th ewinter brings back perfect memories of the summer. So wear it any time!!!

Written by Jewel on July 10, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.