Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Boss by Hugo Boss is a cologne designed for the casual yet stylish man. Since its introduction in 1985, Boss has been the perfect complement for any social outing with friends or family. Its scent features an intriguing combination of oak, mandarin, cedar, amber and musk, providing its wearer with a fragrance that is bound to turn heads. It's the perfect cologne for that day or night out on the town with your closest friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This was a great buy. It smelled as good as I remembered. It's going to take awhile to use this big bottle.

Written by Ted on July 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is THE best Hugo Boss cologne hands down. Don't be fooled by all the new product lines. Nothing compares to this remarkably classy fragrance. This is a good cologne for mature men. I probably would not recommend for teens or or college age.

Written by yung4evr on March 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Good product , fast shipping ,I really recomend this web site

Written by Enrique on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BOSS is outstanding. Excellent for all affairs, scent really last and not offensive.

Written by Anonymous on September 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great fragrence- been using it for yrs. This is by far the best price I have ever purchased it at. GREAT PRICE FOR A VERY CLASSIC COLOGNE

Written by jlf on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this for more than 30 years.

Written by Rabi. on October 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Dad wore this years ago when it first came out. I bought a bottle w/ birthday money. It's the BEST Hugo Boss out there. I feel like first class when I wear it.

Written by Jeff Z. on February 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What about the English invent football championship?

Written by DiemaOweveGaw on November 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A father of a friend of mine took a trip to Italy in the early '80s and brought a bottle back for me in the Caribbean where I lived and I have loved it ever since!! I get it any chance that I can because it was so difficult to find for a while. I love this fragrance and will use it always!!

Written by Joe R. on July 17, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used Hugo Boss No1 since it first came on the market in the mid 80s and though I've looked at other brands on occasion, mainly because I couldn't get No1,I've had to come back to it because there is nothing else that comes close to being a 'real mans fragrance'

Written by Alan M - Spain on July 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.