Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My review is of Borghese essential Skin care thereaputic foot creme. If you have any areas of dryness, rough areas or other spots noted that you find need attention this is the creme to use to completely banish all. I mean really truly and it leaves your skin supple and it smells wonderful too!

Written by DEB-a-mess NO! more on July 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product! I love it!

Written by Majolie on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved Borghese make up remover. Is the best to remove eye makeup. Without leaving oily blurry eye feeling.

Written by mimosa on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I used this Borghese mud when I was young & active. I bought this for my teen daughter along with the mud soap. Still works beautifully for cleansing & ridding breakouts on face & body ESP after workouts! Quick results with regular use. Best to use in shower as it's messy; yet worth every penny! Tried & true!

Written by Product junkie on August 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Borghese Crema Blush Milano in #3 Eterno Romantico is a wonderful blush. Looking dark as it was coming from the tube I was worried I had chosen the wrong color. It applied like sheer silk onto my cheeks. I love the way it blends to as dark or light a tone as you wish. This item will be in my makeup cabinet as a staple. Can't wait to try some different shades.

Written by Barbee on August 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Borghese bar soap is so wonderful for multiple reasons ... It smells great, will not dry out your skin and my favorite part is it acts like a clay mask, drawing out oils and yuck from your skin, leaving you feeling spa scrubbed clean and not dry!!!

Written by ultam8girl on June 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have the dark spot lightening lotion, ( by Borghese ) called Illuminare. I use it in the evening right before bed. Some of the dark spots on my hands are lightening up a little. I will continue to use this product in hopes that it will eventually give my hands a more balanced look.

Written by Floss on June 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried the terme bianco for the first time in one week their was a big improvement in my skin tone. I recommend it

Written by angel on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had forgotten how fantastic Borghese is until I bought the night cream recently. It is very emollient and my skin drinks it in. Worth every penny.

Written by Dana on January 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This review is for the Crema Saponetta, which I've been using for almost 20 years. It's a creamy foaming cleanser that leaves the skin feeling soft and cleansed. Its delicate fragrance helps to enhance a feeling of well-being and makes it an added pleasure to use.

Written by JerseyGal on December 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above DKK 359.76kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.