Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bora Bora by Liz Claiborne recalls the beauty of an island paradise, providing a sense of sand, sea, and swaying palm trees. Its notes of pink peppercorn blend beautifully with sand accord and tropical mango musk for the perfect casual fragrance. Introduced in 2003, this scent for women evokes a sunny sense of joy and beauty. Spritz it on in the morning or afternoon and enjoy the instant energy it brings to your whole day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My first experience with Bora Bora as it was a gift. I love it! I'm a casual sort of person who likes the flowery scents, but not the strong overpowering ones. Bora Bora is perfect and has a mixture of those island overtones and fresh breezy feelings.

Written by Denise on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My first time using Bora Bora and I love love floral scent perfume. It really smells good

Written by fluffy on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bora bora is hard to find. Price was fair with discount. Service was excellent. It was well packed and I received multiple emails tracking my packages whereabouts. I was very pleased and will return for Aliage and Intuition, other favorites, if I get a good buy on them too!

Written by Catmd on December 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very light floral scent that lasts all day long!!! It has been a favorite since it debuted in the stores years ago!! A small amount is all you need.

Written by Connie C. on December 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I don't use this fragrance I bought it as a xmas present. But what I can tell you is that the person I bought it for likes it for casual use a favorite, the delivery was prompt and well packaged.

Written by miami5510 on November 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always loved Bora Bora. I first got introduced to it by a friend who gave me one of those little sample leaflets and from then on i've been wearing it. I've been asked what i'm wearing on occassions & what i most love about it is it stays on all day

Written by Jodi on February 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the light floral scent.

Written by Anonymous on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this for a long time, love it and anyone, even strangers that get close enough comment on it all the time, I would not use anything else ever. Miss the powder. Can't find it.

Written by Sactowoman on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Bora Bora for a long time. It has a light scent great for anytime.

Written by ba on October 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very light & fresh smell. floral but not to much!

Written by Denyne on September 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above GBP£37.92 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.