Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A variety of fresh scents mingle beautifully in Booster cologne from Lacoste. Introduced in 1996, the scent has been captivating both the men who wear it and the women around them ever since. Booster mixes menthol, lavender, eucalyptus and peppermint with a touch of nutmeg to add a masculine dash of spice. Wear this manly scent while relaxing with friends on the weekend, when you go out with a group to the pub or for any other casual occasion.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I buy this for my husband who has been using this for years. He doesn't feel "completely" done without this after shower.

Written by diosca on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Refreshing! Have bought lacoste booster for my husband many times. He loves it.

Written by Anonymous on March 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this cologne is clean and fresh it is a distinct smell, top 5 of my collection

Written by illest on October 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its very normal scent,people those are crazy about pefumes can have one in their collection. Very average.

Written by Anonymous on July 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lots of menthol, clove, pepper and some pine. Somehow, along w/ Angel Ice..it smells like some incense that pop had around the house growing up.:)

Written by Dick Weed on July 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get compliments when I wear Lacoste Booster, as I do with all colognes.

Written by Matt on July 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What a wonderful scent! I can't get but compliments whenever I wear it. Some may like it, others may find it too simple and normal scent, but I guess it fits to my personnality, so I won't listen and go buy another bottle! Right now, I have one opened bottle that I use, plus 5 bottles I have bought so I never run out of it.

Written by R. Chour on February 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lacoste booster is a great everyday masculine fragrance for work or play.

Written by James Hayes on January 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

booster clean fresh smell stays clean all day

Written by Rudy on June 03, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragance I buy for my husband all the time and everybody asks about it.. Booster is the best I just love it

Written by Clara on February 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.