Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Blue Jeans by Gianni Versace is an outdoorsy cologne for men that is perfect for casual use. In this classic, confident fragrance, woodsy scents mingle beautifully with fresh citrus notes. Introduced in 1994, Blue Jeans adds a touch of style to your daily activities, whether you are out shopping or enjoying a picnic in the park. Splash it on your skin before leaving the house to create a fresh, natural energy that will last all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Oh how I love Versace Blue Jean...I wear it to work out to dinner...smells really good...oh and did I mention that I'm a girly girl....this smell is good for all sexes

Written by SDM FROM DC on January 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this cologne is a classic from Versace. The sweet strong scent that stays with you all day is amazing. I been using this product since 1997 and will continue buying from this website because its worth the price and the product.

Written by Anonymous on November 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this scent goes with any occasion, and every time i wear it i get many compliments on the scent. i love it, one of my favorites!!! get some, you'll love it!

Written by LH on August 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hello world my Name is Perry I wear Blue jeans cologne for I Have been wearing it since I was about 20 years old IM 48 NOW ITS LONG LASTING MY BETTER HALF LOVE IT BUT NOT AS WELL AS MYSELF I HAVE TO MAKE MY SELF WEAR MY OTHER SMELL GOODS BECAUSE I COULD WEAR THIS EVERY DAY AND NEVER GET TYRED OR THIS WONDERFUL SMELL. THANKS FRAGRANCENET.

Written by PERRY JONES FROM DC on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Light and a refreshing scent. Always get complements on this fragrance. Sweet scent but still manly.

Written by ISmellGood on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased the Blue Jeans (Versace) cologne because it is no longer available in stores. Im gettin up there in years (46...yikes) and it is still age appropriate based on the feedback I get from my friends and family. That said, I have been wearing it since my mid to late twenties at which time I was getting compliments from age appropriate women. So...I suppose it just depends on how you wear it; meaning it definitely smells different on different people.

Written by Ace McGiller on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent on my man

Written by WP on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent on my man

Written by WP on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THREE WORDS LOVE LOVE LOVE

Written by DCLUV on March 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Girlfriend loved it

Written by Anonymous on January 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.