Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bring some classic romance into your life with Blue Grass perfume by Elizabeth Arden. Introduced in 1934, Blue Grass for women is an intermingling of fresh-cut flowers and woodsy notes enhanced by the scent of spices. The result is a scintillating fragrance that sets the romantic mood better than candlelight. The light, flirtatious scent of fresh flowers lifts the earthy wood and spicy notes. It's a seemingly light fragrance with undertones both sassy and sexy.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I've used Blue Grass since the middle 1950's I never fail to get a compliment on the scent, every time I wear it.

Written by Pat Harrah OK on October 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started using Blue Grass in 1955. I still get compliments when I wear it. I'm 79 years young. I had a gentleman follow me from a restaurant one day last month. He said he was going to follow me all day because he liked the way I smelled. Sure glade I found this site. Having a hard time finding it in the stores.

Written by PJ Harrah, OK on September 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blue Grass is perfect for summer!

Written by jo on June 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blue Grass perfume is just as I remembered it. It is a soft clean powdery scent. You need very little. It is long lasting and not flowery as in smelling like a bouquet of flowers. It leaves a clean just showered smell. This makes it ideal for everyday use.

Written by Janice in California on June 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Blue Grass for forty-five years. I have received so many compliments over the years. I have worked in a Hospital for the last twenty-five years, and my Patients Always tell me that the smell is so lovely and not overwelming. I am always asked where I can find this item.? Now I can tell them Fragrance Net, at a fraction of the cost.

Written by Bonnie S on May 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved this fragrance and have worn it for over 35 years. It is intoxicating to men, at least in my experience! They tend to love it and always ask what I am wearing, as do women. It smells like a perfect field of new mown alfalfa, and I adore it. I wish the manufacturer would come out with a gorgeous limited edition bottle of this!

Written by PolishBeautyGal on April 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered Blue Grass as a teenager back in the eighties. I love the sweet powdery scent. I believe this is the only fragrance Elizabeth Arden has ever created that is worth having.

Written by losergirl on February 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blue Grass is a great light fragrance and has been around for a very long time. I found it many years ago and every once in a while I feel the need to go back to it. Very glad I found it again.

Written by BB, North Shore on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fresh, flowery smell of Bluegrass and wear it as my everyday perfume. It's always my favorite standby and "go to" perfume. It gets to the point, with any perfume, that you no longer smell it when you wear it consistently so I like to alternate perfumes after a few days of wearing the same one. Bluegrass is the perfume I turn to between other perfumes and as a favorite for certain occassions.

Written by Rhonda on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Blue Grass for years and still love it. Every time I get a hugh from someone they ask - what is that fragrance? I am glad I can still purchase Blue Grass on line since you can rarely find it in the department stores. I love it!

Written by Lynn B on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.