Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Blonde by Gianni Versace is a women's perfume that is sure to please. The 1995 perfume is a beautiful addition to any collection with the notes of jasmine and violets that caress the body. The romantic fragrance is moderate in strength, so it will make an impression but won't overwhelm others. The flowery scent is perfect for anyone headed out on a date.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Blonde is a lovely, heavy tuberose scent. Reminds me of Guerlain's Mahora which I also love. Good for summer nights, for that tropical feeling.

Written by Sue Ellen on March 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ive been wearing blonde forever . Great scent and glad I found it on this site!

Written by Laura - Las Vegas on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn Versace Blonde for years! As someone else noted, I don't know why it isn't more popular as I get nonstop compliments when I wear it. I love the gardenia, jasmine combination. Not a perfumer so I don't know what other flowers are in the mix. I trade off with Burberry London which is gardenia based. But I always return to my Versace Blonde.

Written by susan-gator on October 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have not been able to find this perfume for a few years, I was thrilled to find it on this web site. Delivery was quick, and price was good, I will order from here again.

Written by Carol on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Versace Blonde for over a dozen years. I get compliments non-stop. I love the gardenia scent, but not heavy and old-lady smelling. Youthful. It is unique too---not like every other perfume on the market. Try it.......you'll love it. Only problem is I wish the scent lasted longer.

Written by Anonymous on October 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. I wish it would be sold in larger bottles versus the small bottles.

Written by Evelyn on August 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very strong, overdone floral. This scent has a very harsh quality about it. It does last very long. If you do like this scent, I recommend using it very sparingly and saving it for evening.

Written by Primrose on January 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ever since it first came out in the early 90's I've been hooked. My first bottle was a gift. I don't wear fragrances often but when I do it's usually Blonde and the scent almost always receives compliments. I'm only surprised it's not much more popular.

Written by Sharon in Hong Kong on September 17, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found this perfume in 1997, and both me and my boyfriend fell in love with it! I haven't been able to find it anywhere until I looked on this website! Thank YOU!!!!!

Written by Babsy on December 22, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this!!! It's so delicious and vivid! I love Fracas and have been wearing it for so long, including my mom, but Blonde remains our favorite. A relative told me that this website carries this fragrance.

Written by Gloria on November 26, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.