Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Give yourself a hint of exotic masculinity with Bleu Marin from Pierre Cardin. This striking men's cologne blends mysterious oriental notes with patchouli and sandalwood. It has impressed both the men who use it and the women near them since it was introduced in 1986. Wear it to work, power lunches and any other daytime destination. Just spritz on this subtle scent in the morning and feel fresh-with an air of mystery-for the rest of the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is a nice suttle smell and it will surprise you; it's inexpensive but a nice addition to the collection. I would recommend this product!!

Written by harlem2va on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the first cologne my husband was wearing when we met. It made me swoon then and still does. Yum!

Written by Anita on April 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

excellent

Written by Anonymous on August 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the fragrance my husband wore when we first met 19 years ago. Not only does it bring back fond memories, is remains my favorite cologne he wears, although I've bought him many others.

Written by Anita on March 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always received compliments about my aftershave (bleu marine). Women want to know tha name for their husbands and boyfriends. Always a winner. Vince Garra

Written by Vince Garra on January 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've had a few women comment and tell me that this scent smelled good. Unfortunately the decorative bottle is no longer available but you can still get it by the tester's bottle and for a good price. My favorite cologne.

Written by RHK on November 15, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I thoroughly enjoy the scent of the aftershave and I always get compliments when I wear it.

Written by vince garra on April 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bleu Marine All women I know love the scent on me.

Written by vince on December 26, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my favourite men,s scent,Bleu marine. not over-expensive with a subtle aroma. Not available in UK, I shall continue to buy it from you!

Written by Bernie Dent on December 05, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Every time I wear this my wife asks me what it is because she likes the scent so much.

Written by John on November 18, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.