Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Black Pearls, by Elizabeth Taylor, is a women's fragrance that will make you feel like a movie star. With a combination of white rose, amber and sweet spices mixed with fresh citrus and melons, Black Pearls is the perfect daytime fragrance. Since its introduction in 1996, this perfume has provided women with a way to feel special during their everyday activities. Whether you need it for a social occasion with friends or for a day at the park with the kids, Black Pearls is the perfume for you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Love it. It has a delicious scent. There is never a time that I wear Elizabeth Taylor that someone does not ask me what I am wearing.

Written by Anonymous on July 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this fragrance Black Pearls since the 90's and I Love It

Written by Rochelle Brydie on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love these good smells passion, black Pearl, white diamonds, E Taylor. The prices are real good.

Written by Josephine B on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BLACK PEARLS has a very creamy-woodsy aroma that calls to mind confidence, charisma, sensuality all the while still being gentle/subtle. I purchased for my mother and she enjoys the fragrance. You do not smell her coming but you smell her once she’s next to you and after she leaves the scent lingers long enough for you to look forward to her returning. This may sound funny, but the scent seems to ride the air in a wave-like manner so it ebbs and flows like notes to a dreamy song.

Written by Notes of Beauty on August 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my 1st time to order from here, I love it and will be back. Black pearls is a favorite of mine and it smells wonderful! The price's here are great, I can afford to stock up a couple different bottles and not feel bad about it. I LOVE prefume! Thanks fragranceNet for a job well done! PS: Is there anyway yall can get the body lotion for Black Pearls?

Written by Susan on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing BLACK PEARL since 1996 and love the fragrance and how long it last. I have received many compliments and women ask me what it is. It is soft and subtle but has real lasting power. I was so disappointed when BLACK PEARL was taken off the market, but so very happy to find it on the internet. Pleas please bring back the body lotion and the shower gel. I love it all together and miss it.

Written by Jan on July 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black Pearls by Elizabeth Taylor....discovered one year ago, I just love it.

Written by nathnath on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black Pearls by Elizabeth Taylor....discovered one year ago, I just love it.

Written by nathnath on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was so happy to find is fragrance. It has an innocent sexiness and can be worn by anyone. I like it best on a crisp, chilly night while wearing a warm fuzzy sweater cuddled up with my honey.

Written by Turtletime on November 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am writing this review on behalf of my sister. That is who I purchased Black Pearls for. This is her favorite fragrance and she has a problem finding it, so occassionally I will surprise her with a bottle of it. I do not care for the fragrance on myself, but for her there is nothing she likes better.

Written by Anonymous on October 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.