Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

its awesome I always get this for my husband we both love it ... it depends on ur body chemistry how long it lasts for.....for him it stays for a very long time...

Written by AA on January 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent. I've been looking for this cologne for years. They no longer sell it at my local malls. I highly recommend this fragerance to all.

Written by Ed on December 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

In a word, "Perfect."

Written by VW on June 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black Jeans is truly the best cologne ever. I have been thrilled and received somany compliments.

Written by Anonymous on November 01, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I brought Black Jeans by: Gianni Versace for my husband and I love it. It's not this strong and manly type of smell. It's just right!!!

Written by Mrs. JLB on April 29, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is difficult to classify this fragance. It must be something between Leather/Tobacco and Woods ... This perfume (scent) doesn't bore. Also available but not with FRAGRANCENET. COM After-shave balm, shower gel and deostick. You will love it .... Versace Black Jeans is rare and difficult to find. Not possible to buy within The Netherlands!

Written by a customer from the Netherlands on November 27, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black Jeans by Versace - intriguing scent, mystically spicy - positively surprised by this one.

Written by Andreas on November 22, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Black Jeans is a cool fragrance. It's very masculine but doesn't last quite as long as I'd like. That's the only complaint. I can smell the spice and citrus notes pretty clearly.

Written by Zayin on August 15, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent fragrance the best of the jeans fragrances.

Written by David. on July 18, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.