Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Create a fresh, intriguing feeling with Bill Blass by Bill Blass. This delightful fragrance for women, introduced in 1978, is the perfect complement for a romantic evening out. The delicate scent of blooming fresh cut flowers mixes with a hint of spicy cinnamon and rich sandalwood to bring a touch of passion and joy to your next special encounter. Splash Bill Blass on to your skin before you head out with that special someone for a scent that will last.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I am 81 years old and have been wearing this perfume since it came out. I only wish I could get it in the smaller size too for travel. I go to Europe etc. and it's difficult to take the larger size. However I try to pack it in the checked bag. I have tried other scents but Bill Blass original is the best.

Written by Barbara on June 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am 76 years old and have been wearing this fragrance for at least 25 years. I hope they never stop making it as I have never found another that I like even nearly as well. I am constantly asked what fragrance I am wearing and complimented on it. The fragrance I am talking about is Bill Blass for Women that was introduced in 1978. It is very hard to find lately and I buy as much as I can find for that reason!

Written by Marsha on June 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing the original Bill Blass for women since the early 80's. This is the only perfume I wear for several reasons. First of all I always get compliments especially from men and this is the only perfume I can wear that I can't smell all day long but everyone else can. The other reason is my husband is allergic to fragrance except this one. I do not feel complete without it on daily. I only have 1 bottle left. Please Please do not discontinue this perfume!!!

Written by southern gal on May 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Been wearing Bill Blass for Women for over 30 years. The last time I purchased it , was 2 yrs ago and I purchased all they had. I am always looking for this fragrance. It makes me feel special and everyone comments on how good I smell. I love this product. Please bring it back, I am on my last bottle and do not want to go without it. I never changed to another frangrance. I have looked everywhere in every city I go. Please.

Written by Anni on May 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my all time favorite fragrance. I am 82 and have been using it since I was in my 50's. None other gives me the feel and many compliments like Bill Blass. Hope I can "outlive" the sales because I will feel partly undressed without it. Wonderful for day/night, casual/formal. Oooh la la. Please do not EVER quite making it.

Written by Louise on May 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have one and only one perfume and that is Bill Blass. I have been using this perfume since the 70s and use nothing else. I am always being asked what is the perfume I am wearing, sometimes by strangers and am told how wonderful I smell. I hope you never give up providing this terrific perfume. Thank you for doing so.

Written by B. Jacobson on May 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I've been using this fragrance (the Original one) for over 30 years. I've tried other fragrance but its not like my Bill Blass. So I only use Bill Blass. When I put on my fragrance, I get great compliments on how good I smell. I hope they keep on making this product forever. Loveeeeeeee it.

Written by Carmen Datil from Brooklyn on December 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this fragrance since 1980. It's my signature scent and I won't use anything else. I always get the most wonderful comments about how subtle but how beautiful the fragrance is. Please don't let this be discontinued. It's getting harder and harder to find it. I just love it. It suits me so well.

Written by Anonymous on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I HAVE USED THIS PERFUME FOR YEARS AND EVERBODY TELLS ME THAT THE FRAGANCE WORKS PERFECT IN MY SKIN....I JUST LOVE IT...BUT LATELY I'M HAVING TROUBLE TO FIND THIS PERFUME....ITS NOT EXPENSIVE...BUT I SMELL LIVE A MILLION DOLAR WOMAN,,,,JUST LOVE IT.

Written by latin woman P.R. on September 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved original Bill Blass from the moment I found it. This is a classic and I hope to never be without it. I absolutely loved the body lotion but they don't make it anymore.

Written by Debbie in VA on August 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.