Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bijan perfume has been a beloved fragrance for women since it arrived on the market in 1987. This engaging and lovely fragrance combines notes of sandalwood, oakmoss and orange flower for a clean, attractive scent that balances the mystery and charm of nature with all aspects of your personal style. Bijan perfume is perfect for a night out on the town; it's a scent that provides notes of fun and excitement to go with everything you do.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For BIJAN

by Bijan

I am a big fan of the Bijan fragrance and have been for several years. I am retired now, but was an insurance specialist for 45+ years and this fragrance has always my first choice, I have had many compliments over the years on this fragrance....

Written by Sylvia on July 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

In 1990 I was passing a woman in the World Trade Center wearing Bijan. I loved the smell and it did not bother my bad allergies the way a lot of perfumes do. I had to run her down and ask her the name of her perfume. I have been wearing Bijan ever since. Love it and so do my teens. People tell me all of the time that I smell good. That is a great feeling. Glad I can still buy this, I buy several bottles at a time. Lasts me for years. Little goes a long way and lasts a long time.

Written by Janet on June 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my signature perfume since 1988. First found this scent a magazine. Fell in love with it! I get compliments from men and women. The price is right!

Written by Nina L on February 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have worn it for years! Always get compliments. Men love it. Strong going on but becomes powdery and really nice. It lasts all day. I would say it's my signature perfume.

Written by Nina L on January 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing BIJAN for years and always get compliments on it. Nothing like someone saying, "You smell delicious today!!!" I hope they never stop making this!

Written by GayleMarie on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Bigan before and I love this scent

Written by Betty Jean. on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Been ordering from fragrance net for many years. Love the discount prices and gifts.

Written by Demetria on December 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife wears Bijan and has done so since before we met. This perfume works incredibly well for her and I love it on her. Unfortunately the Eau d' Parfum has not been available for years and the EDT does not last as long. Bring back the Eau d' Parfum!!!!!

Written by Wade on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Bijan for years and have always loved the scent of it. I'm so glad that I could purchase a bottle of it again...

Written by Paula on October 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased a 1oz. bottle of Bijan EDT and I was quite pleased with the fragrance. It is slightly frisky, sexy and playful - but also has some sophistication.

Written by Anita Marie on September 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.