Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 1985, Bijan by Bijan is a distinctive men's cologne that creates a classic sense of masculinity. Nutmeg and rosemary blend perfectly with musk, lavender, oakmoss and amber to create the ideal everyday scent. Bijan's warm, rich fragrance allows you to bring out your confident side without overpowering the room. Splash it on before casual events to create a sense of quiet calm that will last you for the whole day, whether you are running errands or having lunch with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For BIJAN

by Bijan

Bijan by Bijan, a moderate classic floral/spicy fragrance with crisp edges ph balanced toward the saline end of the spectrum. Perfect for evening/romantic settings with a fall/winter seasonal aspect. Similar in flavor to Boucheron (Classic Mens). A welcome departure from the ubiquitious sporty scents.

Written by Anonymous on January 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is an old time FAVORITE - I want to place this on my shelf again, however I prefer the larger size.

Written by Clinton Morgan on November 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bijan for men casually draws the beholder in for more. People want to talk to you longer, they want pat you ,and touch you as they talk. This "Bijan" for men is surely a keeper in my staple of colognes

Written by George Mangum jr. on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bijan for men casually draws the beholder in for more. People want to talk to you longer, they want pat you ,and touch you as they talk. This "Bijan" is surely a keeper in my staple of men cologne !

Written by George Mangum jr. on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bijan is a lovely but masclinet fragrance i wear it always. And most women 8-10 loves the way it smells. Im a cop and when the victims tell u u got good taste. That certifys quality. Say now can i get a free one. Thank you.

Written by Mr. jones on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of the very best. This is one sexy scent.

Written by BlessedOne on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've really developed a taste for this stuff. The intros a patchouli bomb, but it has a beautiful, creamy, cinnamon dry down. Make you sample it first. It's a love it or hate it fragrance.

Written by jojo on September 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This IS my scent. I get laid a lot wearing it. If it makes you smell like Body Odor, rthen I wanna stink non stop everyday. It is just awesome. Most Bijan scents are.

Written by Psychomann on March 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is awesome. I have been wearing it since 1986. It's MY smell. If it smells like B.O.,I wanna stink everyday!

Written by Psychomann on March 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Personally, I did not really care for this fragrance. Bijan smells...like body odor, in my opinion. Certainly, this is not the best cologne from this house. I prefer Bijan DNA much more.

Written by anonymous on May 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.