Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bellagio, a women's perfume, is ideal for romantic evenings in with a lover, spending nights out on the town, or heading to romantic events like weddings or dances. Introduced in 2000 by Bellagio, the fragrance includes notes of rose, jasmine, ylang-ylang, and lily of the valley and combines with sandalwood and musk for a beautiful scent that draws attention without being overwhelming. Simply apply the perfume to any part of the body for a gentle addition to your natural scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is my first time trying Bellagio and I was not only thrilled by its scent and lasting power but also by the design of the perfume itself. The set I bought was a wonderful deal since it came with a cleverly designed two bottle spray, a body wash, and lotion. The layering effect is subtle, sexy, clean, and slightly spicy smelling.

Written by Jo De on May 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE IT...TOTALLY NEW TYPE OF FRAGRANCE FOR ME AT 61 YEARS OF AGE. REMINDS ME OF MY YOUNGER SELF WHEN I WORE 'FIRE AND ICE' DAILY.

Written by SWEETP13 on March 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Bellagio again, because it is one of my favorite fragrance. It has a nice, soft, calming and refreshing scent that you can wear at anytime. The price is reasonable. I love the aroma of this fragrance.

Written by California Dreaming on February 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my first time trying Bellagio, but won't be my last. I will definitely buy it again.

Written by Sharon Finks on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought as a gift and tried it and I will be ordering more for myself. bellagio is a wonderful scent- flowery and subtle- can be worn any time of the day or night.

Written by linda on December 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought several products for Christmas gifts, but tried this one myself (Bellagio gift set). The price for everything I bought was superb. Free shipping and wonderful packagingI FragranceNet is the way to go. Check them out for holiday gifts.

Written by skatko on November 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a soft, subtle fragrance. Yes, it is floral, but it has a soothing calming appeal about it. I wear it to bed. First I use the shower gel, then the lotion and then the parfum. I also wear it on weekends just running errands. Great scent. And guest what ladies the lotion wears well as a base for other floral scents that you may not have the lotion to match. Love it. Will order the set again.

Written by Edie on September 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You guys probably will not believe this,but my favorite place to wear this fragrance is to bed. I love the light sweet aroma. It is very calming. I alsouse it as a layering piece for my other fragrances. I have tried it with two fragrances so far and it does not clash with them one bit. In fact it seems to add a little somethinig, something to them. I will definitely order again.

Written by Edie on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Was a little concerned when I purchased the product. I had never even smelled it before however the reviews were so good I decided to try it and thank goodness I did. I love the smell, the lotion is rich and delightful. It is awesome. I would recommend this to anyone who loves to smell and feel feminine. 100% happy!!

Written by Shan M on July 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very Light and Pleasant

Written by SouthernChic on June 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above ZAR 686.05 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.