Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Bellagio cologne by Bellagio has a masculine floral scent that's sure to delight everyone around you. Introduced in 2000, Bellagio blends the fragrance of citrus fruits with white flowers. Low notes of fragrant woods add subtlety to its fresh, manly scent. Wear this cologne every day, whether you're heading for a business meeting or a romantic lunch date. Apply it in the morning to have its subtly refreshing scent stay with you throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I purchased Belaggio for the first time and have been amazed by the clean, fresh fragrance, I will definitely continue to use it

Written by Gary on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son got this for Christmas. He likes the scent and the price can't be beat.

Written by Momi on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this new cologne. And so do the ladies.

Written by Mark on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this for my husband without ever smelling it but couldn't pass up a great deal so took a risk. After opening the beautifully packaged bottle, I was shocked to find that this was absolutely one of the most clean and refreshing scents I've found in a while. He loves it and most importantly I love it. I have purchased 2 more sets for Christmas gifts. Great product and value!

Written by kdfarrah on December 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very very happy that I purchased this Bellagio. I just loved the packing and smell. I am very much impressed , A great value for the money I spent. I want every one to try this, I feel like buying one for women.

Written by Anu on August 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bellagio, what a nice fragrance, this really smells good. Try this one and you won't be disappointed.

Written by Benny on March 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like this fragrance, it smells citrusy and nice. Bellagio is a winner and can be worn anytime. Unlike a lot of others this has a pleasant smell and you'll feel good wearing it.

Written by Benny on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent fragrance. I have been using this fragrance for years. Very clean smelling.

Written by MIke B. on August 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bellagio is very nice, clean, somewhat lightly refreshing scent that actually projects really well for about an hour, then starts to stay closer to your skin. You can't go wrong with this if you are on a budget and want a very nice cologne that will have people say to you that you smell very nice.

Written by Luis on June 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Thanks for sending the sample, I wouldn't have known about this had you not sent it with another order

Written by Anonymous on May 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above DKK 359.76kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.