Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is a mature scent but it is very classy and smells sooo good. My husband says he gets stopped and asked what he is wearing. I witnessed it at the mall. Just fab fragrance. Not played out like every other brand. Very unique...

Written by Jdash9 on June 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

As a well traveled guy, I have never has so many compliments on any after shave I have ever worn. Women love the scent. My Two sisters bought it for their husbands. Enough said.

Written by warnlm@aol.com on March 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found this fragrance for my husband in August of 08. It is absolutely the BEST and most alluring smells that make you want to get closer. He loves it and so many of our female friends have made comment on how great he smells. This one is a must for romantic evenings.

Written by K on July 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the best fragrance in the world to me. I LOVE IT

Written by tyrone on December 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of Hermes's best Scents. Brings you back in time when Cologne like a man and not like all these fruity scents. This is a throwback to 70's powerhouse colognes. If you don't like compliments, Don't buy this one.

Written by Jeff. on July 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with this fragrance. I wear it constantly. I am a mature woman who enjoys this scent.

Written by Loretta on July 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I waited for 9 months for this product to come back into stock. It was worth the wait. I love the Hermes signature brands. Bel Ami is a particular favorite. I hope it never goes out again for such a lengthly period.

Written by riverkeeper on June 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent sends me to heaven. The man who wears it must be sophisticated and smart.

Written by Anonymous on November 27, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful. I always get comments about how nice I smell.

Written by Anonymous on June 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is a beautiful woodsy and leather scent that says "follow him"

Written by Anonymous on March 09, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.