Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Mark special occasions with the romantic essence of Beautiful Sheer by Estee Lauder. Introduced in 1985, this intricate women's fragrance brings the evening alive with its delicious blend of floral and fruity notes. This unique mingling of scents provides a fragrance that is soft, delicate, and enticingly sweet. Dab this rich perfume onto your wrists to surround yourself with an aura of elegance that invites compliments and lends a special something to any nighttime rendezvous.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Beautiful Sheer is one of the nicest light feminine fragrances that I have found. I get so very many compliments when I wear this. I have high allergies and cannot wear fragrances, I am so happy I found this one!

Written by $Ferro on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Soooo beautiful! Fresh, sheer, smells like lily of the valley. Highly rwcommended!

Written by katerina on October 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful Sheer is my all-time favorite scent. It's light and long-lasting and not offensive to those with allergies. I enjoy the compliments from teen girls to older gentlemen. This grandma intends to wear it to her grave!

Written by MorticiansWife on October 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very nice would like to order a gift set to have lotion and powder also

Written by Anonymous on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best and refreshing parfume I've ever bought. It will be my favorite parfume for many years to come.

Written by Vicky on August 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear all sorts of perfume..kind of depends on the mood. But this one is by far my favorite. I always get comments form both men and women!! Love it!

Written by Christeen on May 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful sheer is wonderful. I will use it for life. Tons of compliments!! Sheer is the pink bottle.

Written by Kw on January 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful Sheer is more subtle than the heady Beautiful. It is light and fresh just like Spring. Versatile enough for any occasion. Great fragrance!

Written by Victoria on October 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I went on a job interview and had to stop at a mini mart for a water and gum a man asked me out for a date because I smelled so nice! I wear this perfume out alot and I always see people looking at me and I always thought it was the weight I TOOK OFF! BEAUTIFUL SHEER

Written by KIMBA on August 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I will never forget the first time I wore this. A acquaintance of mine greeted me with a hug and almost inhaled me at the same time. That's when I knew that this was my signature scent. I love it for all occasions.

Written by JustRight on June 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.