Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Beautiful by Estee Lauder is a delightful, sweet fragrance for women that brings a touch of joy to daily life. The fresh scents of blooming cut flowers, rose and jasmine blend perfectly with the light scent of carnations. The floral base finds its perfect complement in the accompanying fruity notes of fresh citrus, melons, peaches and plums. Introduced in 1985, Beautiful is the perfect scent to bring a touch of sweetness to your casual, everyday activities.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I bought this Perfume for my Mom years ago she hardly used it as she took ill she passed a way and I inherited Beautiful back and I wore it well it will always remind me of my Beautiful Mom and the good time we had together aside from the fact I Love it on my own

Written by G. Williams on December 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this perfum it is the first one i have from my husband now i realy wish to have on my birthday 25 june ,

Written by Bozena on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What a delightful fragrance, not strong and overbearing. Good for everyday/everywhere! Great service from FragranceNet..com

Written by Marysue on May 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful is my signature fragrance; I wear it daily. At least twice a day, or more often, someone remarks on it positively.

Written by Anonymous on May 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

There is simply some thing classy about Beautiful by Estee Lauder. Firstly, french anything is classy and timeless -- this scent definitely lives up to the timeless label. The bottle lasts forever because one spritz in the morning, and one after work, is enough to do you! Recommended officially!

Written by Tyger Young on April 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Beautiful for over 20 years. I love wearing this fragrance,because it is not a strong scent. Just like one Gentlemen said the scent smells just like the name of the perfume. "Beautiful" LOVE IT!!!

Written by Sandie on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing beautiful five years ago. I received it as a present from one of my clients. It is the only perfume I can wear without my allergies going crazy. Thank you Estee lauder

Written by shaunta on March 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"Beautiful" by Estee Lauder, I love this perfume. A little goes a long way. I give it to myself as a birthday present and now my family has been giving it to me as Christmas and birthday present every since.

Written by paula on March 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Beautiful. Have worn it for years. Very pleasant fragrance, everytime I wear it, I get compliments. I was at a restaurant and the waiter told me what fragrance I was wearing. He told me it reminded him of his grandmother who wore all the time. It was a nice compliment, not that it is just for older women

Written by Carol on March 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the perfume, love the fast service. Great team at FragranceNet!

Written by mary on February 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.