Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Exude an air of stylish sophistication with the versatile Baryshnikov Sport men's cologne. The dominant tones in the scent come from a combination of fresh citrus, armoise and ginger, providing a masculine yet airy fragrance. The lower notes of pepper, cedar, eucalyptus, musk, flowers and palis mingle superbly to create a complex scent that is interesting without being overbearing. Introduced by Baryshnikov in 1996, this clean and crisp cologne is perfect for daytime wear, every day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Baryshnikov Sport is a smell of it's own my son liked so gave it to him. I'll just wait for the regular Baryshnikov

Written by Jay on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have used it for many years. Love it!

Written by RD on March 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

definately a sporty smell..kinda out the shower freshness

Written by kya on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I knew this cologne was hard to get back when I got my first bottle so I made it last. Hands down my most favorite cologne to wear. Not only is it easy to get on the internet now, the price here is the best. I hope I can continue to get it here for a long time!!! Thanks!

Written by ERS on September 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Baryshnikov Sport is very highly underrated by the lack of reviews, but it is definitely one of the sexiest fragrances I've ever come across. To begin with the bottle is frosted and the shape is wonderful, so there's this sexy feeling just from holding it. The fragrance is light and airy, with sweeping undertones. It's powerful, without being overbearing. Very beautiful and highly masculine in a refined way.

Written by Anonymous on May 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a can't miss fragrance whenever you wear it. It's not to light and it's not to heavy. My wife loves it, I love it, what more can I say, but run, don't walk and get a barrell full if possible.

Written by Ferdinand on February 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sometimes I wear Baryshnikov Sport to service,afterwards as the congregation mingles,i sometimes walk by the sisters talking. As I get about 2ft. past them I'll glance back and see that wry smile and they invaribly ask whats that scent.

Written by Deac. Gary on December 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

GETS LOTS OF COMMENTS FROM THE LADIES, EVEN LATE IN THE AFTERNOON.

Written by STEVE on August 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Baryshnikov Sport is a has a very nice citrus scent. Have used Baryshnikov before but since it is out, thought I would try the Sport version and I am pleased with the compliments I get on the fragrance.

Written by JustMe on May 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BARYSHNIKOV SPORT maybe classed as an older scent. But its appeal is universal and my experience is that this is an undiscovered gem.

Written by Terry on May 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above NOK 433.82kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.