Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have about 35 different different colognes but Baryshnkov gets me more comments from the ladies than any other hands down. I would recommend this highly.

Written by BarryJ on November 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is the most addictive male scent I ever wore. If ever a scent turned a woman's head this is it. I don't know if it worth $150.00 a bottle or not. I bought my first bottle for under $15.00.

Written by dracura94 on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband love the scent of this cologne and so do I. He was using it for years and one day - poof - it was gone - what happened. We have been looking every where for it. I have been ordering from FragranceNet a while now - today (2-6-13) I asked him what was he low on and what did he want - he only said Baryshnikov and smiled - said that is the best he ever had. So here I am looking for it again - When will they start producing it again? I read some of the reviews and many people are looking for it. Thank You!

Written by Lady E on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been looking for this for a while. Baryshnikov makes people, especially women, stop and turn around. I would get compliments all the time. It's not only women that like compliments. =D

Written by Anonymous on September 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Baryshnikov is MY signature scent!! I can rarely find it but I have ALWAYS received great compliments on it. It is so good, I refuse to tell the ladies the name of the scent.

Written by Creasy5174 on September 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been looking for this for years had a bottle given to me .I say it is the best colonge i HAVE EVER USED. please find some somewhere. THANK YOU

Written by sumnner on May 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Colonge is the best! I haven't come across another cologne that I would purchase for my husband (nor will my husband purchase another cologne). Please, get some in so that I can once again smell it on my husband. I have never come across such a scent and I don't think I ever will. When you smell this cologne you just know your gonna love it on your man, or any other man. Sometimes when my husband and I are going out for the evening and he puts on his cologne, I have a hard time peeling myself off him. This cologne does something to me the scent is sexy, hot, bottomline it turns me on!

Written by Lee on December 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

its the best they ever made so ya lets not make anymore!!!!! only in america!

Written by Anonymous on August 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had people come up to me on the street, at ball games, the airport, in restaurants and ask the name of my cologne and I would say Baryshnikov. Then for some very strange reason they decided to stop making it. What the hell is up with that? If it ain't broke dont' fix it or stop making it.

Written by Vincent on June 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

baryshnikov is a super fragrance!!!!! i love this cologne. i am need of a refill. we are running low and only use it for the private moment events. if you can help me locate some would really appreciate the info

Written by shawty jones on February 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.