Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For the woman who wants to give off a little air of mystery, the complex and intriguing scent of Bandit perfume is a wonderful choice. This classic scent, first introduced in 1944 by the Robert Piguet design house, has a mature, intense bouquet that will turn heads at all sorts of evening events, from a romantic dinner with a partner to a costume party with friends. Its spicy nature emanates from perfectly balanced notes that include rose, gardenia, jasmine, and vetiver.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Just got my first bandit from robert piguet . At the first is very oriental, but as soon drys out, become flowery . Just love it. Recommend for an elegance evening

Written by Gigi on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it, love,it, theres nothing like it . irene.

Written by Anonymous on July 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is vintage sexy. I tried it in a magazine fold and it got me to buy one. Mine's almost finished and I'm gonna get a new one.

Written by Danah from Kuwait on April 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bandit by Piguet -- SO WONDERFUL! I have been using it for 50 years. It suits me.

Written by highst on January 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had never heard of this till I was given it as a gift -- it turns heads. No one knows quite what it is and they all ask....not for the shy!

Written by Anonymous on January 30, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I happened on this scent in a small sample and was immediately hooked. I love spicy fragrance...this almost smells masculine at first...then develops the most gorgeous fragrance that follows you around all day. It would be powerful for an evening scent too...but I wear it when I am out in the daytime just so I can smell it....and receive compliments. A hidden classic, in my opinion.

Written by Patricia on November 11, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

TRY THIS...........wonderful scent after it dries down. It is one of the best fragrances. I get many compliments on this unique, delightful scent

Written by mo knows on September 09, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

good

Written by drogba on August 07, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Most unusual scent ... like a chameleon it changes and then changes again. Soft, almost powdery, beautiful and magical; it's a powerful and yet somehow comfortable fragrance. MOST unusual!

Written by Lis on June 27, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is a very sensual product, people deffinitely turn their heads to get an extra whiff, mixes well with body chemistry. It's hot.

Written by Linda , SATx on June 26, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.