Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
The Banana Republic fragrance for women features a sophisticated mix of flowers and fruit that is perfect for daily use. The perfume's scent suggests a freshly-cut bouquet of spring flowers superbly mingled with fruity tones. These tones delightfully balance out the flowers and add a touch of fun. Introduced by Banana Republic in 1996, this subtle scent is perfect for a day at the office or brunch with your boyfriend. Its clean fragrance provides the perfect hint of springtime freshness any time of year.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have bought the men's before and my husband and I both love it! This is the first time I tried the woman's and wow it is great I love it and people have asked me what it is & where did I get it!! Love it!

Written by mstags on November 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought the men's & woman's. The men's I have got before for my husband and we both love it! The woman's this I s the first time and ever bought it and OMGosh I love and had a people say they love it what is it called and where did I get it!!! Super Love it!!

Written by mstags on November 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I got it this past Christmas by a coworker. I'm a therapist so this perfume is wonderful for a small room. It isn't over powering and some of my female clients and coworkers compliment me all the time. Definitely buying this again.

Written by lovelovelove on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

is perfect for anyone

Written by Anonymous on December 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

you will like very nice fragrance

Written by tammy on October 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this fragrance. It is by far the best scent ever! It so light that you can wear it for all seasons. I wish the rating system on this website would allow you to pick more than one answer. This frangrance is great for a woman of any age, it's light, flowery, very natural and the scent lasts forever.

Written by Cali4NiaGirl on September 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I agree with broken hearted about W by Banana Republic - got a new bottle for Christmas 2011 and just this summer bought more - but neither of those bottles were the same as the past several years that I have been wearing and thoroughly been in love with this fragrance. I am so sad that the formula has been changed as it WAS the perfect frangrance for me.

Written by want the old W formula to return! on June 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have been wearing banana republic w for years always getting compliments. went to buy some last christmas and my heart was broken. they evidently changed the formula. smells like fly repellant, doesn't last and even the color is different, lavender. need the original. [banana republic w]

Written by broken hearted on May 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just bought this fragrance the other day and just adore it. It's so beautiful!

Written by Lori on July 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is a very delicate fragrance. i love it because it is soft and doesn't change.

Written by BB on June 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.