Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 1990, Balenciaga for Men by the design house of Balenciaga brings the rich and spicy scent of an aromatic forest to your fragrance collection. This balmy cologne combines bright top notes of lavender and coriander with middle notes of carnation and cinnamon and bottom notes of patchouli and Virginia cedar, creating a fragrance that is powerful yet not too overwhelming. Balenciaga's warm aroma is ideal for any romantic occasion, from your first date to your wedding anniversary.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Iam a healthcare professional and I have had on several occasion after a evening where I had worn Balenciaga as I was walking down hospital hallways nurses have come up from behind me to inquire as to what was I wearing. Because of fear of being able to maintain the opportunity to imbrace this fragence I use it very sparringly. Just perhaps a dab or tow

Written by Ron Johnson on September 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was devastated last year when I heard that Balenciaga was not available,Had been a fan for 40 years. I looked everywhere but luckily FragranceNet came to the rescue.I hope you continue to stock it.

Written by Geoff on September 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It was so great to be able to get Balenciga again after years of out of stock. I had used it for years and was so disappointed when it was not available.

Written by Dean on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this fragrance (Balenciaga) back in the nineties. It was/is the best investment as far as fragrances I've ever made. Believe it or not, I still have some from that era and the smell is just as good as ever. However, I could never find it after a period of time and when I saw it on the computer last month, I took advantage and purchased enough to last forever.

Written by charles mccoy on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing balenciaga since 1990 and it's my all time favorite. I was heartbroken when it was discontinued,ever since I've been scouring malls finding a left over bottle here and there. However I think everywhere is now out of it please,please,please consider bringing it back for I'm a fan for life.

Written by Rodney L on June 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have several colognes but balenciaga is my Favorite by far. I was heart broken when it was discontinued ever since I have been searching for left over stock everywhere. I have a few drops left that I have been saving for over two years now. Please, please,please consider bringing this one back.

Written by Rodney L. on June 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne Balenciaga it smells great but i have not been able to find it anywere please stock this great smell so i can smell great again, thank you,

Written by T-bone on November 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The night I met my husband he was wearing Balenciaga. We'll be celebrating 13 years in July. Everytime he puts it on, it brings me back. Strong, gentle and smooth - Irresistable...

Written by Yolanda on June 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Balenciaga is one of the best fragrance and I still remember the scent. I have been looking for this fragrance for a long time and was told they discontinued.

Written by Jerome B. Abeita on November 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best I've ever had but have not been able to find it for quite some time. Please let me know ASAP!

Written by Mike on October 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.