Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Emphasize your sophistication and masculinity with Baldessarini by Hugo Boss. This classic men's cologne was introduced in 2002 and is perfect for evening activities, whether you are going out for a night on the town or drinks with the boys. Its unique blend of mint, pinewood and tobacco shows those around you that you appreciate the finer things in life. Baldessarini combines luxury with a spirit of adventure and sophistication that is sure to turn heads.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My husband went nuts after he opened the box and he saw the perfume! We've been looking for this perfume for so long, and I'm so glad the this Fragrance Net had it--and more! Thank you, Fragrance Net! From now on, I'll be getting perfumes and colognes from you guys! You're awesome!

Written by Anonymous on January 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my boyfriend lives this fragrance and we looked everywhere for it. I found z Hugo Boss Baldessararini on you're site just in time for me to surprise him on his 50th birthday! it was sent right out and took no time at all to get here. I will buy all our fragrance needs from more on at Fragrance. net!

Written by Tara on May 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent fragrance - I get complements on this one all the time. It is suitable for wearing just about anytime.

Written by txpipes61 on May 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought it for my boyfriend and he says it is his favorite cologne now

Written by Anonymous on May 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Baldessarini by hugo boss,great product I have been using it for 7 years,the shower gel and deodorant was a great extra,would love to get the aftershave balm,the delivery was fast and great price for the gift pack,this is my second time ordering,no problem

Written by Lyndon on April 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fragrance of baldessarini and the price was awesome thank you very much

Written by Fred on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great fgragrance. A definite deal closer for romantic evenings!

Written by Darryl S on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is absolutely wonderful! I wish every man could smell like this.

Written by Tracy Gonzales on December 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best of hugo boss, its fantastic, the best blend of mint, pinewood and tobacco.

Written by Sandhu on November 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hugo Boss did a great job on baldessarini and the Del Mar fragrance is great too a bit milder than baldessarini... Love to smell my man in either. Great, fantastic,

Written by WOW--- on July 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.